Dean's Office Staff

Joseph Lenz, Ph.D
Dean 

268A Fine Arts Center
271-3939
joseph.lenz@drake.edu 

 

Keith Summerville, Ph.D
Associate Dean 

131 Olin Hall
271-2265
keith.summerville@drake.edu

 

Tricia Atterberg
Fine Arts Budgets
Friends of Drake Arts Liason
  

266A Fine Arts Center
271-2755
tricia.atterberg@drake.edu 

 

Margaret Corkrean
Budget and Office Manager  

268A Fine Arts Center
271-3132
margaret.corkrean@drake.edu 

 

Marilyn Dean
Manager of Fine Arts Facilities

274 Fine Arts Center
271-2018
marilyn.dean@drake.edu 

 ‌

Carla Herling
Web Content Coordinator 

206 Medbury Hall
271-3170
carla.herling@drake.edu 

 

 

Mary Beth Holtey
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

271A Fine Arts Center
271-2801
marybeth.holtey@drake.edu  

 

Jerel Krueger
Educational Technologist 

278 Fine Arts Center
271-2877
jerel.krueger@drake.edu 

 ‌

Amy O'Shaughnessy
Administrative Assistant 2

268A Fine Arts Center
271-4028
amy.oshaughnessy@drake.edu

 

Jenny Tran-Johnson
Assistant Dean for Student Services

272A Fine Arts Center
271-3917
jennifer.tran@drake.edu

A&S Events
September 2, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
September 5, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
September 6, 2014
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A&S News
July 11, 2014
The Environmental Education Summer Workshop for Teachers—co-sponsored by Drake University, MetroWaste Authority, and Prairie City-Monroe (PCM) School District—is designed to expose educators to a wide range of experiences connecting the natural history of Iowa’s plants and animals to problem-based learning exercises that address both science and math standards.
×