Dean's Office Staff

 

Joseph Lenz, Ph.D
Dean

269 Fine Arts Center
271-3939
joseph.lenz@drake.edu

 ‌

Joanna Mosser, Ph.D
Associate Dean 

274 Fine Arts Center
271-3671
joanna.mosser@drake.edu

 

Tricia Atterberg
Fine Arts Budgets

266A Fine Arts Center
271-2755
tricia.atterberg@drake.edu 

 

Margaret Corkrean
Budget and Office Manager  

268A Fine Arts Center
271-3132
margaret.corkrean@drake.edu 

 

Mary Beth Holtey
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

271A Fine Arts Center
271-2801
marybeth.holtey@drake.edu  

Alina Grimm 

Alina Grimm
Assistant Dean for Student Services

272A Fine Arts Center
271-3917
alina.grimm@drake.edu

 

Kayla Jenkins
Assistant to the Dean

268A Fine Arts Center
271-4028
kayla.jenkins@drake.edu

A&S Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
A&S News
December 15, 2017
Associate Professor of Music Akira Mori received the Immigrant Entrepreneur Leadership Award during the Immigrant Entrepreneurs Summit (IES) on Nov. 18.
×