Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Jill Allen. Assistant Professor of Psychology. 515-271-2861. jill.allen@drake.edu

Jeff Karnicky. Professor of English. 515-271-2135. jeff.karnicky@drake.edu

Jerrid Kruse. Associate Professor of Education. 515-271-3912. jerrid.kruse@drake.edu 

Maura Lyons. Professor of Art History. 515-271-3858 maura.lyons@drake.edu

Craig Owens. Professor of English. 515-271-3876. craig.owens@drake.edu

Christopher Porter. Assistant Professor of Mathematics. 515-271-3041. christopher.porter@drake.edu

Martin Roth. Associate Professor of Philosophy. 515-271-3748. martin.roth@drake.edu

Joseph Schneider. Professor of Sociology. 515-271-2158. joseph.schneider@drake.edu 

Milan Sherman. Associate Professor of Mathematics. 515-271-2145. milan.sherman@drake.edu

Cameron Tuai. Data and Business Librarian. 515-271-2924. cameron.tuai@drake.edu

Mark Vitha. Professor of Chemistry. 515-271-2596. mark.vitha@drake.edu

Lisa West. Associate Professor of English. 515-271-3708. lisa.west@drake.edu

Jesse Wilcox. Assistant Professor of Education. 515-271-3697. jesse.wilcox@drake.edu

Janet Wirth-Cauchon. Associate Professor of Sociology. 515-271-4586. janet.wirth-cauchon@drake

Karen Zwier. Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy/Religion. 515-271-3838. karen.zwier@drake.edu

A&S Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
A&S News
February 19, 2018
Drake University is proud to once again be recognized among the nation’s top producers of Fulbright Scholars and Students.