Committee Membership 2014-2015

Communications

Name Email Address Department Term Ends
Christine Marchand,
Temporary Co-Chair
christine.marchand@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2015
Alyssa Young alyssa.young@drake.edu Drake Communications May 2016
Margaret Corkrean margaret.corkrean@drake.edu College of Arts & Sciences May 2016
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Department of Public Safety May 2017
Carla Herling carla.herling@drake.edu College of Arts & Sciences May 2017
James Wu,
Temporary Co-Chair
james.wu@drake.edu Drake Technology Services May 2015
Jenny Tran-Johnson,
Co-Chair
jennifer.tran@drake.edu College of Arts & Sciences May 2017

Governance

Name Email Address Department Term Ends
Lorissa Lieurance, Chair lorissa.lieurance@drake.edu Office of Residence Life May 2015
Johanna Determann johanna.determann@drake.edu Wellness May 2017
Nancy Geiger nancy.geiger@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2016
Chrystal Stanley,
Co-Chair
chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Academic Excellence and Student Affairs May 2015
Paul Secord paul.secord@drake.edu Alumni and Development May 2015
Cheryle Anania cheryle.anania@drake.edu President's Office May 2015
Joseph Scavo joseph.scavo@drake.edu College of Pharmacy May 2017

Recognition

Name Email Address Department Term Ends
Tisleen Singh tisleen.singh@drake.edu Admissions May 2016
Tricia Atterberg tricia.atterberg@drake.edu College of Arts and Sciences May 2016
Jen Hogan,
Co-Chair
jen.hogan@drake.edu International Center May 2016
Lori Richman lori.richman@drake.edu Law School May 2016
Caron Findlay caron.findlay@drake.edu Finance & Administration May 2015
Kirk Martin,
Co-Chair
kirk.martin@drake.edu International Center May 2015
Jana Peterson jana.peterson@drake.edu Wellness May 2017

Special Events/Community Service

Name Email Address Department Term Ends
Renee Sedlacek,
Co-Chair
renee.sedlacek@drake.edu Office of Community Engagement May 2017
Shelley Hurst,
Chair
shelley.hurst@drake.edu Student Records and Academic Information May 2015
Jill Batten jill.batten@drake.edu Student Programs May 2017
Bill Jensen bill.jensen@drake.edu Drake Technology Services May 2016
Amy O'Shaughnessy amy.oshaughnessy@drake.edu College of Arts & Sciences May 2016
Stephanie Mohler stephanie.mohler@drake.edu Dean of Student's Office May 2017
Erica Hartschen erica.hartschen@drake.edu President's Office May 2017
Terri Smith terri.smith@drake.edu Student Accounts May 2015
Randi Boelkes,
Ad-hoc member 
randi.boelkes@drake.edu Student Accounts  
Sara Heijerman,
Ad-hoc member
sara.heijerman@drake.edu One Card Office  
Merrie Frentress,
Ad-hoc member
merrie.frentress@drake.edu Student Financial Planning  
Name Email Address Department Term Ends
Lisa Murphy,
At-Large Member
lisa.murphy@drake.edu Recreational Services May 2016
Jana Peterson,
Past Chair
jana.peterson@drake.edu Wellness  
Laura Schwarz,
HR Representative
laura.schwarz@drake.edu Human Resources  
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
November 26, 2014
Show your gratitude that you can read. Give the gift of literacy to an adult who cannot. Volunteers tutor one adult for 1 ½ or 2 hours a week at the Adult Literacy Center at Drake University.
×