Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Jenny Tran-Johnson, Chair jennifer.tran@drake.edu Communications
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Communications
Cheryle Anania cheryle.anania@drake.edu Governance
Kirk Martin kirk.martin@drake.edu Recognition
Renee Sedlacek renee.sedlacek@drake.edu Special Events
Sara Heijerman sara.heijerman@drake.edu Special Events
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@drake.edu At-Large Member
     
Cindy Adams cindy.adams@drake.edu HR Representative

2016 Meeting Dates/Minutes

 Exec meetings are held in the A&S Dean's Conference Room, FAC 268A
Meeting Date Minutes
July 19  July 2016 Exec Minutes
August 11  ‌
September 1, 1-2 p.m.  ‌
October 6, 1-2 p.m.  ‌
November 3, 1-2 p.m.   ‌
December 1, 1-2 p.m.   
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
August 26, 2016
Drake Law School will host 29 Chinese law students from the Southwest University of Political Science & Law (SWUPL) as part of the first-ever Introduction to American Law and Legal System Program in September.
×