Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Jenny Tran-Johnson, Chair-elect jennifer.tran@drake.edu Communications
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Communications
Cheryle Anania cheryle.anania@drake.edu Governance
Chrystal Stanley, Chair chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Governance
Jen Hogan jen.hogan@drake.edu Recognition
Kirk Martin kirk.martin@drake.edu Recognition
Renee Sedlacek renee.sedlacek@drake.edu Special Events
Sara Heijerman sara.heijerman@drake.edu Special Events
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@drake.edu At-Large Member
     
Cindy Adams cindy.adams@drake.edu HR Representative

2015-16 Meeting Dates/Minutes

ASC Executive Committee will met in Carnegie Conference Room 009 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Meeting Date Minutes
June 2015 – No meeting  
July 9, 2015   7/15 Executive Committee Minutes
August 4, 2015  8/15 Executive Committee Minutes
September 1, 2015   9/15 Executive Committee Minutes
October 6, 2015   10/6 Executive Committee Minutes
November 3, 2015   11/3 Executive Committee Minutes
December 1, 2015   
January 5, 2016   
February 2, 2016  
March 1, 2016   
April 5, 2016   
May 3, 2016  
×