Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Jenny Tran-Johnson jennifer.tran@drake.edu Communications
Stephanie Majeran stephanie.majeran@drake.edu Communications
Lorissa Lieurance lorissa.lieurance@drake.edu
Governance
Chrystal Stanley, Co-Chair chrystal.stanley@drake.edu
Governance
Jen Hogan jen.hogan@drake.edu Recognition
Kirk Martin kirk.martin@drake.edu Recognition
Renee Sedlacek renee.sedlacek@drake.edu Special Events
Shelley Hurst, Chair shelley.hurst@drake.edu Special Events
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@drake.edu At-Large Member
     
Jana Peterson jana.peterson@drake.edu Past Chair
Laura Schwarz laura.schwarz@drake.edu HR Representative

2014-15 Meeting Dates/Minutes

Meeting Date  
June 2014 - No Meeting  
July 29, 2014 ASC Minutes 7.29.14
August 6, 2014 ASC Minutes 8.6.14
September 2014 ASC Minutes 9.23.14
October 2014  
November 2014  
December 2014 - No Meeting  
January 2015 - No Meeting  
February 2015  
March 2015  
April 2015  
May 2015  
×