Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Jenny Tran-Johnson jennifer.tran@drake.edu Communications
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Communications
Lorissa Lieurance lorissa.lieurance@drake.edu
Governance
Chrystal Stanley, Chair chrystal.stanley@drake.edu
Governance
Jen Hogan jen.hogan@drake.edu Recognition
Kirk Martin kirk.martin@drake.edu Recognition
Renee Sedlacek, Co-Chair renee.sedlacek@drake.edu Special Events
Sara Heijerman sara.heijerman@drake.edu Special Events
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@drake.edu At-Large Member
     
Jana Peterson jana.peterson@drake.edu Past Chair
Cindy Adams cindy.adams@drake.edu HR Representative

2014-15 Meeting Dates/Minutes

Meeting Date  
June 2014 - No Meeting  
July 29, 2014 ASC Minutes 7.29.14
August 6, 2014 ASC Minutes 8.6.14
September 2014 ASC Minutes 9.23.14
October 2014 ASC Agenda 10.28.14
ASC Minutes 10.28.14
November 2014 ASC Agenda 11.25.14
ASC Minutes 11.25.14
December 2014 - No Meeting  
January 2015 - No Meeting  
February 2015  
March 2015 ASC Minutes 3.3.15
April 2015  
May 2015  
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
July 27, 2015
The Ray Center, formerly known as Character Counts in Iowa, will issue its 2015 Robert D. Ray Pillar of Character Award to Suku Radia, President and CEO of Bankers Trust, and Rich Willis, dealer principal at Willis Auto Campus.
×