Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Jenny Tran-Johnson, Chair jennifer.tran@drake.edu Communications
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Communications
Emma Daily emma.daily@drake.edu Communications
Cheryle Anania cheryle.anania@drake.edu Governance
Tony Tyler tony.tyler@drake.edu Governance
Sandra Harris sandra.harris@drake.edu Recognition
Jill Brimeyer jill.brimeyer@drake.edu Recognition
Sara Heijerman sara.heijerman@drake.edu Special Events
Marina Verlengia marina.verlengia@drake.edu Special Events
Nancy Geiger nancy.geiger@drake.edu At-Large Member
Chrystal Stanley chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Past ASC Exec Chair
Cindy Adams cindy.adams@drake.edu HR Representative

2016 Meeting Dates/Minutes

 Exec meetings are held in the A&S Dean's Conference Room, FAC 268A
Meeting Date Minutes
July 19  July 2016 Exec Minutes
August 11  ‌August 2016 Exec Minutes
September 1, 1-2 p.m.  ‌
October 6, 1-2 p.m.  ‌
November 3, 1-2 p.m.   ‌November 2016 Exec Minutes
December 1, 1-2 p.m.   
Today at Drake
University News
December 2, 2016
Twenty executives from 14 central Iowa companies have graduated from the Executive Education Center at Drake University’s Leading Others program. The intensive 18-month program enhances participants’ ability to lead organizations through times of stability and change.
×