Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Nancy Geiger, Chair nancy.geiger@drake.edu Exec. Chair
Scott Law, Chair-Elect scott.law@drake.edu Exec. Chair Elect
Jill Brimeyer jill.brimeyer@drake.edu Recognition
Emma Daily emma.daily@drake.edu Communications
Carla Herling carla.herling@drake.edu Special Interest
Pam Pepper pam.pepper@drake.edu Special Interest
Tony Tyler tony.tyler@drake.edu Governance
Sharyn O-Connor sharyn.oconnor@drake.edu Recognition
Jenny Tran-Johnson chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Past ASC Exec Chair
Heidi Weiss heidi.weiss@drake.edu Special Events/Community Service
Marina Verlengia marina.verlengia@drake.edu Special Events/Community Service
Linda Feiden linda.feiden@drake.edu HR Representative

 

 

Minutes from 2017 ASC Executive Council meetings are posted below.

August 31 August 2017 Exec. Council minutes
University News
November 21, 2017
Madison Glennie, a Drake golf standout and straight-A student, was a finalist for the highly prestigious Rhodes Scholarship this year. 
×