Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Jenny Tran-Johnson, Chair jennifer.tran@drake.edu Communications
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Communications
Emma Daily emma.daily@drake.edu Communications
Cheryle Anania cheryle.anania@drake.edu Governance
Tony Tyler tony.tyler@drake.edu Governance
Sandra Harris sandra.harris@drake.edu Recognition
Jill Brimeyer jill.brimeyer@drake.edu Recognition
Sara Heijerman sara.heijerman@drake.edu Special Events
Marina Verlengia marina.verlengia@drake.edu Special Events
Nancy Geiger, Chair-elect nancy.geiger@drake.edu At-Large Member
Chrystal Stanley chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Past ASC Exec Chair
Linda Feiden linda.feiden@drake.edu HR Representative

2016-17 Meeting Dates/Minutes

 Exec meetings are held in the A&S Dean's Conference Room, FAC 268A
Meeting Date Minutes
July 19  July 2016 Exec Minutes
August 11  ‌August 2016 Exec Minutes
September 1, 1-2 p.m.  ‌
October 6, 1-2 p.m.  ‌October 2016 Exec Minutes
November 3, 1-2 p.m.   ‌November 2016 Exec Minutes
December 1, 1-2 p.m.   December 2016 Exec Minutes
February 2, 11 a.m. - Noon  
March 2, 11 a.m. - Noon  
April 6, 11 a.m. - Noon  
May 4, 11 a.m. - Noon  
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
July 24, 2017
Christina Trombley has been named executive director of the University’s online education programs effective August 14.