All Staff Council Committee Membership 2013-2014

 

Communications Term
Christine Marchand, Chair christine.marchand@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2015
Stephanie Majeran, Co-Chair stephanie.majeran@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2016
Margaret Corkrean margaret.corkrean@drake.edu Arts & Sciences May 2016
Matt Marr matthew.marr@drake.edu Student Financial Planning May 2014
Johanna Determann johanna.determann@drake.edu Wellness May 2014
James Wu james.wu@drake.edu Office of Information Technology May 2015
James McNab james.mcnab@drake.edu Office of Information Technology May 2014
       
Governance   
Lorissa Lieurance, Chair lorissa.lieurance@drake.edu Office of Residence Life May 2014
Jennifer Juehring-Hill, Co-Chair jennifer.juehring@drake.edu Provost's Office  May 2015
Nancy Geiger nancy.geiger@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2016
Chrystal Stanley chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Academic Excellence and Student Affairs May 2015
Paul Secord paul.secord@drake.edu Alumni and Development May 2015
Dan Sloan dan.sloan@drake.edu College of Business & Public Administration May 2015
Jenny Tran-Johnson jennifer.tran@drake.edu College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences May 2014
       
Recognition   
Tisleen Singh, Co-Chair tisleen.singh@drake.edu Admissions May 2016
Tricia Atterberg, Co-Chair tricia.atterberg@drake.edu College of Arts and Sciences May 2016
Jen Hogan jen.hogan@drake.edu International Center May 2016
Lori Richman lori.richman@drake.edu Law School May 2016
Caron Findlay caron.findlay@drake.edu Business and Finance May 2015
Kirk Martin kirk.martin@drake.edu International Center May 2015
Amy Nichols amy.nichols@drake.edu Admissions May 2014
       
Special Events/Community Service   
Jana Peterson, Chair jana.peterson@drake.edu Wellness May 2014
Shelley Hurst, Co-Chair shelley.hurst@drake.edu Student Records and Academic Information May 2015
Danny Akright danny.akright@drake.edu Marketing May 2014
Bill Jensen bill.jensen@drake.edu Office of Information Technology May 2016
Amy O'Shaughnessy amy.oshaughnessy@drake.edu Arts & Sciences May 2016
Nancy Strutzenberg nancy.strutzenberg@drake.edu Alumni & Development May 2014
Erica Hartschen erica.hartschen@drake.edu President's Office May 2014
Terri Smith terri.smith@drake.edu Student Accounts May 2015
       
At-Large Member      
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@drake.edu Recreational Services May 2016
       
Past Chair      
Open      

 

×