All Staff Council Committee Membership 2014-2015

 

Communications Term
Christine Marchand christine.marchand@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2015
Stephanie Majeran, Chair stephanie.majeran@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2016
Margaret Corkrean margaret.corkrean@drake.edu Arts & Sciences May 2016
Scott Law scott.law@drake.edu Department of Public Safety May 2017
Joe Riesberg joe.riesberg@drake.edu Office of Information Technology May 2017
James Wu james.wu@drake.edu Office of Information Technology May 2015
Jenny Tran-Johnson, Co-Chair jennifer.tran@drake.edu Arts & Sciences May 2017
       
Governance   
Lorissa Lieurance, Chair lorissa.lieurance@drake.edu Office of Residence Life May 2015
Johanna Determann johanna.determann@drake.edu Wellness May 2017
Nancy Geiger nancy.geiger@drake.edu Provost's Office May 2016
Chrystal Stanley, Co-Chair chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Academic Excellence and Student Affairs May 2015
Paul Secord paul.secord@drake.edu Alumni and Development May 2015
Dan Sloan dan.sloan@drake.edu College of Business & Public Administration May 2015
Joseph Scavo joseph.scavo@drake.edu College of Pharmacy May 2017
       
Recognition   
Tisleen Singh, Co-Chair tisleen.singh@drake.edu Admissions May 2016
Tricia Atterberg, Co-Chair tricia.atterberg@drake.edu College of Arts and Sciences May 2016
Jen Hogan jen.hogan@drake.edu International Center May 2016
Lori Richman lori.richman@drake.edu Law School May 2016
Caron Findlay caron.findlay@drake.edu Finance & Administration May 2015
Kirk Martin kirk.martin@drake.edu International Center May 2015
Jana Peterson jana.peterson@drake.edu Wellness May 2017
       
Special Events/Community Service   
Renee Sedlacek, Co-Chair renee.sedlacek@drake.edu Office of Community Engagement May 2017
Shelley Hurst, Chair shelley.hurst@drake.edu Student Records and Academic Information May 2015
Jill Batten jill.batten@drake.edu Student Programs May 2017
Bill Jensen bill.jensen@drake.edu Office of Information Technology May 2016
Amy O'Shaughnessy amy.oshaughnessy@drake.edu Arts & Sciences May 2016
Stephanie Mohler stephanie.mohler@drake.edu Dean of Student's Office May 2017
Erica Hartschen erica.hartschen@drake.edu President's Office May 2017
Terri Smith terri.smith@drake.edu Student Accounts May 2015
Randi Boelkes, Ad-hoc member  randi.boelkes@drake.edu Student Accounts  
Sara Heijerman, Ad-hoc member sara.heijerman@drake.edu Student Accounts  
Merrie Frentress, Ad-hoc member merrie.frentress@drake.edu Student Financial Planning  
       
At-Large Member      
Lisa Murphy lisa.murphy@drake.edu Recreational Services May 2016
       
Past Chair      
Jana Peterson jana.peterson@drake.edu Wellness  
       
HR Representative      
Laura Schwarz laura.schwarz@drake.edu Human Resources  
×