Faculty

Dr. Maria Bohorquez Chair and Professor of Chemistry 209 Cline Hall
515-271-2595
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu
Dr. Charisse Buising Associate Professor of Biology
BCMB Advisory Board Member
128 Olin Hall
515-271-2756
charisse.buising@drake.edu
Dr. Marc Busch Assistant Professor of Biology
BCMB Advisory Board Member
419 Olin Hall
515-271-3959
marc.busch@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua Associate Professor of Chemistry
BCMB Advisory Board Member
216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu 
Dr. LaRhee Henderson Associate Professor of Chemistry
Director of BCMB Program
212 Cline Hall
515-271-2925
larhee.henderson@drake.edu
Dr. Jerry Honts Associate Professor of Biology 324 Olin Hall
515-271-3927
jerry.honts@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Professor of Chemistry 213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Heidi Sleister Associate Professor of Biology 412 Olin Hall
515-271-3765 
heidi.sleister@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry 
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu  
Art Sci Events
April 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ArtSci News
January 23, 2017
Drake University sophomore Lauren Oreto is among 20 college students from Iowa and California who were selected for the first class of the new Principal Community Scholars Program.
×