Accounting Office

Address: 2507 University Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50311
Location: 328 Old Main
Office Hours: Monday-Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 515-271-2125
Fax: 515-271-4630

The Office of Accounting processes Invoice payments, Reimbursements, Expense Allocations, Journal Entries, Purchasing Card Administration and Travel/Reimbursements.

Additional Accounting policies and forms can be found by clicking: POLICIES or FORMS

STAFF INFORMATION

Jenifer (Jeni) Baugher
Accounts Payable Supervisor -
jenifer.baugher@drake.edu
515-271-4509
Accounts payable vendors

Michelle (Shelly) Biondi
Administrative Assistant / Accounting Clerk
michelle.biondi@drake.edu
515-271-2125
General accounts payables; journal entries; vendor setup and maintenance

Meghan Settje
Financial Reporting Manager
meghan.settje@drake.edu
515-271-3392
Financial reporting and procurement card administration

Sue Sandeen
Accounting Clerk
sue.sandeen@drake.edu
515-271-3907
Accounts payable vendors

Jana Brem
Accounting Specialist
jana.brem@drake.edu
515-271-3168
Banner Finance Training, Fund/Org security requests, bank account reconciliation, non-student accounts receivable and fixed assets

Jill Burkle
Staff Accountant
jill.burkle@drake.edu
515-271-3168
Bank account reconciliation; FOAPAL code creation, Feeds

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
June 26, 2017
Eric Saylor, professor of music history at Drake University, has published a new book that seeks to redeem a style of music that he says is gravely misunderstood and sorely underrated.
×