Accounting Office

Address: 2507 University Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50311
Location: 328 Old Main
Office Hours: Monday-Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 515-271-2125
Fax: 515-271-4630

The Office of Accounting processes Invoice payments, Reimbursements, Expense Allocations, Journal Entries, Purchasing Card Administration and Travel/Reimbursements.

Additional Accounting policies and forms can be found by clicking: POLICIES or FORMS

STAFF INFORMATION

Jenifer (Jeni) Baugher
Accounts Payable Supervisor -
jenifer.baugher@drake.edu
515-271-4509
Accounts payable vendors A-L

Amy Gwinn
Accounts Payable Clerk
amy.gwinn@drake.edu
515-271-3907
Accounts payable vendors M-Z

Michelle (Shelly) Biondi
Administrative Assistant / Accounting Clerk
michelle.biondi@drake.edu
515-271-2125
General accounts payables; journal entries; vendor setup and maintenance

Meghan Settje
Financial Reporting Manager
meghan.settje@drake.edu
515-271-3392
Financial reporting and procurement card administration

Tracy Warren
Staff Accountant
tracy.warren@drake.edu
515-271-2041
General accounting, month end close, and bank reconciliations

Jana Brem
Accounting Specialist
jana.brem@drake.edu
515-271-3168
Banner Finance Training, Fund/Org security requests, Activity code creation, non-student accounts receivable and fixed assets

Today at Drake
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
University News
December 2, 2016
Twenty executives from 14 central Iowa companies have graduated from the Executive Education Center at Drake University’s Leading Others program. The intensive 18-month program enhances participants’ ability to lead organizations through times of stability and change.
×