Staff

Rhea Ann Frost-Clewell
Associate Vice President for
Business and Finance/Controller

310 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
rheaann.frost@drake.edu
515-271-3112

Tammy Agey
Accounting Manager
328 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
tammy.agey@drake.edu
515-271-3180

 

Patricia L. Ahrenholtz
Assistant Controller
328 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
patricia.ahrenholtz@drake.edu
515-271-4551

Kathy L. Jefferson
Payroll Supervisor
310 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
kathy.jefferson@drake.edu
515-271-3190

 

Donna J. Knight-Donovan
Cashier Supervisor
102 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
donna.knight-donovan@drake.edu
515-271-3114

Stephanie N. Majeran
Financial Reporting Accountant
310 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
stephanie.majeran@drake.edu
515-271-2865

 

Jayne M. Smith
Director of Sponsored Programs &
Grants Management

324 Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
jayne.smith@drake.edu
515-271-3788

Susan (Sue) A. Tygeson
Business Manager, Athletics
Bell Center
1421 27th St
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-3020
susan.tygeson@drake.edu
515-271-3793

 

Kala M. Williams
Director of Student Account Services
Old Main
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4516
kala.williams@drake.edu
515-271-3097

University News
October 23, 2014
"everyday abstraction: contemporary abstract painting" is on view November 7 through January 23 in the Anderson Gallery.
×