Skip to Content
Skip to Content
Skip Sub Menu

Click to Bulldog Image for Application Information

 
All Categories Calendar : Events for Aug 2017
 
 
Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 04 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 07 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 11 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 14 Aug 2017
 
ITS Service Portal Information Sessions [Academics]
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM @ Science Connector Building Room 301 - ITS launched a new service portal in May. This site allows faculty, staff, and students to learn about technology services available, browse our knowledge base for how-to technology guides, or get assistance with an issue. Want to learn how to use this new site? Been using it and have questions? Come to a demonstration to learn how you can best use the IT service portal to make your campus technology experience more successful.
Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
 
ITS Service Portal Information Session [Academics]
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM @ Science Connector Building Room 301 - ITS launched a new service portal in May. This site allows faculty, staff, and students to learn about technology services available, browse our knowledge base for how-to technology guides, or get assistance with an issue. Want to learn how to use this new site? Been using it and have questions? Come to a demonstration to learn how you can best use the IT service portal to make your campus technology experience more successful.
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
 
ITS Service Portal Information Session [Academics]
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM @ Science Connector Building Room 301 - ITS launched a new service portal in May. This site allows faculty, staff, and students to learn about technology services available, browse our knowledge base for how-to technology guides, or get assistance with an issue. Want to learn how to use this new site? Been using it and have questions? Come to a demonstration to learn how you can best use the IT service portal to make your campus technology experience more successful.
Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 18 Aug 2017
 
Building Community, the Drake University 2017 Learning Symposium [Academics]
08:00 AM - 02:30 PM @ Sheraton in West Des Moines - The Drake University 2017 Learning Symposium, Building Community, will be held Friday, August 18, at the Sheraton in West Des Moines. The day will start with check-in and a continental breakfast at 8 a.m. The morning will include a large group opening presentation and two break-out sessions. The keynote address will be by Scott Raecker, Executive Director of the Robert D. and Billie Ray Center. To register, please go the Learning Symposium webpage for the Eventbrite Registration Link and to see a description of the breakout sessions. If you have questions, please contact Drinda Williams, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Provost.
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 21 Aug 2017
 
First Day of Fall Semester - Law School [Academics]
New Faculty Orientation [Academics]
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM @ PHS, LEVITT, MER 235
Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
 
New Faculty Orientation [Academics]
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM @ MER 235
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
 
Student Affairs Team Meeting [Academics]
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM @ Michael's Office
Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 25 Aug 2017
 
Drake Law CLE: "Tech Startups: Navigating the Legal Maze" [Academics]
08:00 AM - 12:45 PM @ Neal and Bea Smith Law Center - Visit www.drake.edu/law/cle for more information.
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 28 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Campus Events Calendar
 
Aug 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
 
Category