Skip to Content
Skip to Content
Skip Sub Menu

Click to Bulldog Image for Application Information

 
Fine Arts & Performances Calendar : Events for Dec 2017
 
 
Friday, 01 Dec 2017
 
Drake University Honor Band Festival Concert I [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Performing Arts Hall - Featuring the Drake Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band
Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
 
Drake University Honor Band Festival Concert II [Fine Arts & Performances]
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM @ Performing Arts Hall
Christmas Madrigal Dinners [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM @ Olmsted Center - For tickets, go to www.drake.edu/fineartsboxoffice
Sunday, 03 Dec 2017
 
Christmas Madrigal Dinners [Fine Arts & Performances]
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM @ Olmsted Center - For tickets, please go to www.drake.edu/fineartsboxoffice
Monday, 04 Dec 2017
 
Saxophone Studio Recital [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium
Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017
 
Drake Symphony Orchestra Concert [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium - Featuring Tony Ross, cello
Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
 
Jordan Concert Series presents: Tony Ross, cello [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium
Friday, 08 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
 
Civic Music Association presents: Time for Three [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium - For tickets, please go to www.civicmusic.org
Sunday, 10 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 11 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 14 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 15 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 18 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 21 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 22 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 23 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 24 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 25 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 29 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 31 Dec 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Campus Events Calendar
 
Dec 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
 
Category