Skip to Content
Skip to Content
Skip Sub Menu

Link to the Enroll Today section

 
Fine Arts & Performances Calendar : Events for Mar 2018
 
 
Thursday, 01 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 02 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 03 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 04 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 05 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 08 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 09 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 12 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 15 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 16 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 19 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 22 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 23 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 25 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 26 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018
 
Combo night [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM @ Patty and Fred Turner Jazz Center
Thursday, 29 Mar 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 30 Mar 2018
 
Junior Recital, Paxton Gillespie, voice [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium (2507 University Ave, Des Moines, IA, United States)
Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
 
Senior Recital, Michah Walsh-Levi, trumpet [Fine Arts & Performances]
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM @ Patty and Fred Turner Jazz Center
Senior Recital, Ian Estrem, clarinet [Fine Arts & Performances]
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM @ Patty and Fred Turner Jazz Center
Drake Symphony Orchestra Concert, Akira Mori, conductor [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium (2507 University Ave, Des Moines, IA, United States)
Campus Events Calendar
 
Mar 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Category