Skip to Content
Skip to Content
Skip Sub Menu

Link to the Enroll Today section

 
Academics Calendar : Events for Apr 2018
 
 
Sunday, 01 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 02 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 05 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 06 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 07 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 08 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 09 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 12 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 13 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 15 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 16 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 20 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 23 Apr 2018
 
12th Annual EAT-A-THON [Academics]
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Jethro's (Drake Campus) - Join us for the annual chicken wing eating contest and fundraiser. Sponsored by Delta Theta Phi Law Fraternity, the Iowa-Central American Relief Effort (ICARE), Jethro’s BBQ, and Dorsey & Whitney LLP.
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
 
Drake Law CLE Webinar: "Substance Abuse Issues in Family Law" [Academics]
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM @ Online Only - Co-sponsored by the ISBA. Visit www.drake.edu/law/cle for more information.
Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
 
Last Day of Spring Semester Classes - Law School [Academics]
Friday, 27 Apr 2018
 
Law School Study Day [Academics]
Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 30 Apr 2018
 
Final Exams Begin - Law School [Academics]
Jenna Gibson - Career talk on internationally related post-graduate opportunities [Academics]
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM @ Medbury Honors Lounge - Jenna Gibson of the Korea Economic Institute of America will present a career talk for all students contemplating internationally related post-graduate opportunities. A graduate of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, in international studies and journalism, Ms. Gibson went on to a Fulbright fellowship in South Korea and a Master’s program at Georgetown University. She is now the Director of Communications at the Korea Economic Institute. Lunch will be served thanks to financial support from the Principal Center for Global Citizenship at Drake. Sponsors: Principal Center for Global Citizenship and East Asian Studies Minor.
Campus Events Calendar
 
Apr 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
 
Category