Skip Sub Menu

CBPA National Advisory Council

Dean Brooks
Insurance, Risk Management & Litigation Consulting

William Buchanan
Unified Life Insurance Company 

Ned Burmeister 
Retired Senior Vice President & COO
Principal International, Inc.

Dale Charles
Prime Industries, Inc. 

Wendell Crosser
Vice President P & C Finance
Nationwide Insurance 

Esfand Dinshaw
Chairman & CEO
Sammons Financial Group 

Becki Drahota
Mills Financial Marketing 

Scott Eltjes
CEO & President
BTC Capital Management

Mark Hewitt
President & CEO
Clear Lake Bank & Trust 

Paul Juffer
Managing Partner

Adam Kaduce
Vice President, Commerical Real Estate
R & R Real Estate Advisors

Brian Lees
Manager, Supply Management
John Deere Des Moines Works

Jeffrey Lorenzen
Chief Investment Officer & Senior Vice President
American Equity 

Frank Maher
Group President & COO
Integer Group

Gene Meyer
Vice President of Strategic Initiative
Greater Des Moines Partnership

David D. Nelson
Chairman of the Board & CEO
West Bank

James W. (Jim) Noyce
Retired, FBL Financial Group CEO
Director of Westbancorporation & United Fire Group 

Dan Peterson, NAC Chair
Principal Emeritus
ZS Associates, Inc. 

Gary Porter
Professor of Accounting

Kevin Price

Mark Witte
Executive Director
Ernst & Young

July 8, 2018
Robert D. Ray, BN'52, LW'54, died on July 8. Governor Ray proudly served as Iowa’s 38th governor and, later in his career, as the 11th president of Drake University, from April 1998 to May 1999.