Header Graphic of Map for Decoration
Banner1

Molly Shepard-Robinson
Dean's Office Education
Data Manager
molly.robinson@drake.edu

Chris Rinner
Education Other Extension
Lecturer
chris.rinner@drake.edu

Jarad Bernstein
Marketing & Communications
Director, Media Relations
jarad.bernstein@drake.edu

Debra De Laet
Political Science
Prof Pol & International Relat
debra.delaet@drake.edu

Emily Hamilton
I Have A Dream Foundation
Exe Dir, I Have A Dream Found
emily.hamilton@drake.edu

Rahul Parsa



William Boal
Finance
Professor of Economics
william.boal@drake.edu

Melisa Klimaszewski
English
Asst Professor of English
melisa.klimaszewski@drake.edu

Jennifer Hogan
International Center
Assistant Dir, Study Abroad
jen.hogan@drake.edu

Stephanie Cardwell
Buchanan Entrepreneurial Ctr
PT Administrative Assistant 2
stephanie.cardwell@drake.edu

Bradley Crowell



Davee Matlock
International Center
Assist Director Int Prgms/Srvs
davee.matlock@drake.edu

Gretchen Beckley
International Center
Dir, Int'l Programs & Services
gretchen.beckley@drake.edu

Benjamin Gardner
Art
Assist Prof, Art & Design
benjamin.gardner@drake.edu

Darla Eastman
Pharmacy Practice
Asst Professor of Pharmacy
darla.eastman@drake.edu

Page : 1 [ 2 ][ 3 ][ 4 ][ 5 ][ 6 ][ 7 ] Next>>
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
August 2, 2017
Fifty Des Moines Public Schools students will participate in a week-long symposium at Drake University to discuss the unique challenges that students of color face when preparing for college.
×