Header Graphic of Map for Decoration
Banner1

Chris Rinner
Education Other Extension
Lecturer
chris.rinner@drake.edu

Abebe Mengesha
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Asst Prof of Pharmaceutics
abebe.mengesha@drake.edu

Mahmut Atinc
Management
Assist. Prof. of Management
guclu.atinc@drake.edu

Theresa Sherwood
Marketing & Communications
Public Relations Specialist
theresa.sherwood@drake.edu

Suzanne Hess
Office of Info Technology
Learning Mgt System Analyst
suzanne.hess@drake.edu

Timothy Welty



Olga Lazareva
Psychology
JTerm Overload Faculty A&S
olga.lazareva@drake.edu

Elisabeth West
English
Assoc Prof of English
lisa.west@drake.edu

Anne Peterson
Math & Computer Science
Lecturer
anne.peterson@drake.edu

Laurie Wyatt
Education Instructional
Lecturer
laurie.wyatt@drake.edu

Chinatsu Bachmann
World Languages & Cultures
Assist Prof Sec Lang Acquis
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu

Stephanie Majeran
Controller
Financial Reporting Accountant
stephanie.majeran@drake.edu

Amy Letter
English
Assistant Professor of English
amy.letter@drake.edu

Michael Couvillon



James Wu
IT Support Services
Sr Tech Support Specialist
james.wu@drake.edu

Page : 1 [ 2 ][ 3 ][ 4 ][ 5 ][ 6 ][ 7 ] Next>>
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
September 22, 2016
The Drake University Chamber Choir, choirs from four Des Moines area high schools, and a professional orchestra will perform Gabriel Faure’s well-known Requiem at 3 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 9.
×