Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Maria Bohorquez Windsor Professor in Science
Chemistry Department Chair
212 Cline Hall
515-271-2595
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua Associate Professor of Chemistry 216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu
Dr. LaRhee Henderson Associate Professor of Chemistry 206 SCB
515-271-2925
larhee.henderson@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Professor of Chemistry 213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu
Dr. Matthew Zwier Assistant Professor of Chemistry 217 Cline Hall
515-271-4943
matthew.zwier@drake.edu

Staff

  Nicholas Crumpton
Laboratory Instructor

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
nicholas.crumpton@drake.edu
  JoBeth Malone-Schoneberg
Laboratory Instructor

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
jobeth.malone-schoneberg@drake.edu
  Genelle Shutt
Laboratory Instructor

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
genelle.shutt@drake.edu
  Kevin O'Connor
Laboratory Instructor

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
kevin.oconnor@drake.edu
  Lee Price
Laboratory Instructor

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
lee.price@drake.edu
  Ryan Sturms
Laboratory Instructor

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
ryan.sturms@drake.edu
  Bradley Swan
Laboratory Instructor

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
Sandi Tomer
Laboratory Instructor

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
sandi.tomer@drake.edu
  Sharyn O'Connor
Administrative Assistant

208 Cline Hall
515-271-2174
sharyn.oconnor@drake.edu

 

Art Sci Events
no events have been scheduled
ArtSci News
December 8, 2017
After a campaign season brimming with politicians and pundits, Drake students cast their votes at an exceptionally high rate in the 2016 presidential election.
×