2009 White Coat Ceremony

Welcome from Dean Rospond

Remarks by Ben Urick, P3

Kate Gainer leads the students in the Pledge

Student, Van Lee receives his White Coat

Presentation of White Coats, Adam Baird

Presentation of White Coats, Lauren Gokie

Pharmacy Student's Pledge of Professionalism,
Class of 2013

The annual ceremony is held in Sheslow Auditorium in Old Main

CPHS Upcoming Events
White Coat Ceremony
Friday, August 22 @ 4:00 p.m.
[Sheslow Auditorium]
August 28, 2014
Laura Vollmer, 2015 Pharm.D. candidate at Drake University, is the winner of the Parata-Pharmacy Times Next Generation Future Pharmacist Award, as announced during the awards ceremony held in Boston on August 24, 2014.
August 14, 2014