Teacher, Mentor, and Preceptor of the Year awarded at 2010 Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day

Teacher of the Year
Sarah Grady

Mentor of the Year
Geoff Wall


Preceptor of the Year
Sheryl Compton

The College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences hosted Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day on February 23, 2010.  Each year the college awards faculty nominated by students for the prestigious awards of Teacher, Mentor and Preceptor of the year.

Click here to view the 2010 Pharmacy and Health Sciences Day Award Recipients News Article

Click here to view past recipients of Teacher, Mentor, & Preceptor of the Year

Click here to return to CPHS News

July 17, 2015
Drake University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs and Director of Experiential Education Cheryl Clarke, PH’86, was recently selected as a Fellow of the American Pharmacists Association (APhA)
June 30, 2015