Teacher, Mentor, and Preceptor of the Year awarded at 2011 Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day

Teacher of the Year
Jenny Tran

Mentor of the Year
Renae Chesnut

Preceptor of the Year
Andrew Miesner

The College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences hosted Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day on March 4, 2011. 
Each year the college awards faculty nominated by students for the prestigious awards of
Teacher, Mentor and Preceptor of the year.

Click here to view past recipients of Teacher, Mentor, & Preceptor of the Year

CPHS Upcoming Events
White Coat Ceremony
Friday, August 22 @ 4:00 p.m.
[Sheslow Auditorium]
August 28, 2014
Laura Vollmer, 2015 Pharm.D. candidate at Drake University, is the winner of the Parata-Pharmacy Times Next Generation Future Pharmacist Award, as announced during the awards ceremony held in Boston on August 24, 2014.
August 14, 2014