Teacher, Mentor, and Preceptor of the Year awarded at 2012 Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day

Teacher of the Year
Ron Torry
Mentor of the Year
Linda Krypel
 Preceptor of the Year
(Faculty, Pharmacy)
Darla Eastman
 Preceptor of the Year
(Faculty, Health Sciences)
Sarah Grady

Non-Faculty Preceptors of the Year

Kristen March
Jennifer Toliver
Sarah Eisenmen

The College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences hosted Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day on March 2, 2012. Each year the college awards faculty nominated by students for the prestigious awards of Teacher, Mentor and Preceptor of the year.

Click here to view past recipients of Teacher, Mentor, & Preceptor of the Year