Experiential Education Staff

Experiential Education Office Information
Cline Atrium 001
Telephone:  515-271-3191
Fax: 515-271-4569
Email: exp.pharmacy@drake.edu
  

Cheryl Clarke, R.Ph.
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:  cheryl.clarke@drake.edu
515-271-3899

Nora Stelter, Pharm.D.
P3 IPPE Coordinator
Associate Professior of Clinical Sciences
Email:  nora.stelter@drake.edu
515-271-2751

Wendy Mobley-Bukstein, Pharm.D., CDE
P2 IPPE Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: wendy.mobley-bukstein@drake.edu
515-271-2294

Anisa Fornoff, Pharm.D.
P1 IPPE Coordinator
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:  anisa.fornoff@drake.edu
515-271-2998

Kathy Schott, M.S.
Director of Experiential External Affairs
E-mail:  kathy.schott@drake.edu
515-271-4016

Jeannie Nielsen, B.S.
Experiential Education Coordinator
E-mail:  jeannie.nielsen@drake.edu
515-271-3191

Melanie Givens
Academic Support Specialist
E-mail: melanie.givens@drake.edu
515-271-3898

 

 

 

 

 
×