Experiential Education Staff

Office of Experiential Education

Cline Atrium (Lower Level)

515.271.3191 (phone)

515.271.4569 (fax)

exp.pharmacy@drake.edu

Cheryl Clarke, R.Ph.

Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs
Director, Experiential Education
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
cheryl.clarke@drake.edu
515.271.3191

Trudi Holst


Academic Support Specialist
trudi.holst@drake.edu
515.271.3191

Jeannie Nielsen


Academic Support Specialist
jeannie.nielsen@drake.edu
515.271.4016

 

Rhonda Cross-Beemer,
PhD, LAT, ATC

Associate Professor Health Sciences
Director Health Sciences Experiential Education
rhonda.beemer@drake.edu
515.271.1866

Nora Stelter, PharmD


Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience Coordinator (P3)
nora.stelter@drake.edu
515.271.2751



Anisa Fornoff, PharmD


Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience Coordinator (P1)
anisa.fornoff@drake.edu
515.271.2998

 

Kathryn Schott, MS

Director Experiential External Affairs
kathy.schott@drake.edu
515.271.4016

 

 

 

 
CPHS Upcoming Events
Doctor of Pharmacy Hooding Ceremony
Saturday, May 17 @ 4 p.m.
[Knapp Center]
Undergraduate Commencement [B.S., Health Sciences]
Sunday, May 18 @ 10 a.m.
[Knapp Center]
Graduate and Doctoral Commencement [PharmD]
Sunday, May 18 @ 2:00 p.m.
[Knapp Center]
×