Experiential Education Staff

Office of Experiential Education

Cline Atrium (Lower Level)

515.271.3191 (phone)

515.271.4569 (fax)

exp.pharmacy@drake.edu

 

 

 
Cheryl Clarke, R.Ph.

Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs
Director, Experiential Education
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
cheryl.clarke@drake.edu
515.271.3191

Melanie Givens


Academic Support Specialist
melanie.givens@drake.edu
515.271.3898

Jeannie Nielsen


Academic Support Specialist
jeannie.nielsen@drake.edu
515.271.3191

Rhonda Cross-Beemer,
PhD, LAT, ATC

Associate Professor Health Sciences
Director Health Sciences Experiential Education
rhonda.beemer@drake.edu
515.271.1866

Nora Stelter, PharmD


Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience Coordinator (P3)
nora.stelter@drake.edu
515.271.2751

Anisa Fornoff, PharmD


Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience Coordinator (P1)
anisa.fornoff@drake.edu
515.271.2998

   
Kathryn Schott, MS

Director Experiential External Affairs
kathy.schott@drake.edu
515.271.4016

   


 

 

 

 

 
CPHS Upcoming Events
White Coat Ceremony
Friday, August 22 @ 4:00 p.m.
[Sheslow Auditorium]
CPHS News
August 28, 2014
Laura Vollmer, 2015 Pharm.D. candidate at Drake University, is the winner of the Parata-Pharmacy Times Next Generation Future Pharmacist Award, as announced during the awards ceremony held in Boston on August 24, 2014.
August 14, 2014
×