Organizations

 
Student Governance Association

Student Governance Association Delegates function as the College's student government.  Elected representatives meet with the dean and associate dean on a regular basis during the academic year to enhance communication between the College's students, faculty, and administration; provide feedback regarding College initiatives, share student needs with the college administration; promote student's professional development; and discuss other matters of general concern to the college's student body.

Click here to view the SGA By-laws ‌

  • SGA Membership:  Each spring semester students from each class shall select two class representative to serve on the council for the next academic year. Pre-pharmacy and P1 student representatives are nominated and selected at the beginning of the fall semester.  In addition, the College-elected representative to the University Student Senate shall serve as a member of the council.  The Dean and Associate Dean for Student Services serve on this committee as ex-officio members.
  • Email your representatives directly by clicking on their names below, or to send a general message, send an email to cphs.dsac@drake.edu.

Health Sciences

Pre-Pharmacy

Pharmacy

Occupational Therapy

First-Year:

Bridget Davidson
(bridget.davidson@drake.edu)

 

Jessica Ehm
(jessica.ehm@drake.edu)

 

Sophomore:

McKenzie Temperly
(mckenzie.temperly@drake.edu)

 

Junior: 

Taylor Weetman
(taylor.weetman@drake.edu)

Andrew Orr
(andrew.orr@drake.edu)

 

Senior:
Nicholas Jenderko
(nicholas.jenderko@drake.edu)

Katie Walburn
(katie.walburn@drake.edu)

 

First-Year: 

Ally Bushore
(ally.bushore@drake.edu)

 

Jamie Rusan
(jamie.rusan@drake.edu)


Sophomore:

Leah Bishop
(leah.bishop@drake.edu)

Tyler Wypych
(tyler.wypych@drake.edu)

 

P1:  

Katie Vollmer
(kathryn.vollmer@drake.edu)

 

Olivia Welter
(olivia.welter@drake.edu)

 

P2:

Jessica Caelwarts
(jessica.caelwarts@drake.edu)

Valerie Meyer
(valerie.meyer@drake.edu)

 

P3: 

Matthew Glasow
(matthew.glasow@drake.edu)

Spencer Gray
(spencer.gray@drake.edu)

 

P4: 

Michelle Mages
(michelle.mages@drake.edu)

Alexis Schrieber
(alexis.schrieber@drake.edu)

Elise Damman
(elise.damman@drake.edu)

 

Other Members:

CPHS Student Senator
Alexander Maciejewski
(alexander.maciejewski@drake.edu)

Dean Chesnut
(renae.chesnut@drake.edu)

Assistant Dean, Dr. Nelson
(michael.nelson@drake.edu)

O1:

Mary O'Boyle
(mary.oboyle@drake.edu)

 

Kaile Damm
(kaile.damm@drake.edu)

 

O2:

Julie Girard
(julie.girard@drake.edu)

Michail Peterson
(michail.peterson@drake.edu)

 

Click here to send a comment to the SGA Representatives

Click here to return to Organizations

×