Drake Area Education Agency Contacts

Drake AEA Curriculum Coordinators:

Terry Thorpe
Drake Agency Curriculum and Accounts Manager
Drake University School of Education
3206 University Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Toll-free: 1-800-44-DRAKE ext. 3976
Local: 515-271-3967
Fax: 515-271-4812
Terry.Thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Drake Agency Curriculum and Accounts Assistant
Drake University School of Education
3206 University Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Toll-free: 1-800-44-DRAKE ext. 2070
Local: 515-371-2070
Fax: 515-271-4812
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Area Education Agency Drake Consultants:

Kathy Dulle
kathy.dulle@drake.edu
AEA 10

Sue Donielson
susan.donielson@drake.edu
Heartland AEA 11
West Des Moines Community Schools

Shannon Fleming
shannon.fleming@drake.edu
Heartland AEA 11
AEA PD Online

Dean Hartman
dean.hartman@drake.edu
Great Prairie AEA

Kathy Lockhard
kathy.lockhard@drake.edu
Green Hills AEA

Sally Rigeman
sally.rigeman@drake.edu
Keystone AEA 1
Mississippi Bend AEA 9

Robert Stone
robert.stone@drake.edu
AEA 267
Prairie Lakes AEA 8

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
Education News
August 29, 2014
In collaboration with UnityPoint Health, Drake University is hosting a panel discussion, “Young People, Substance Abuse and Mental Health: Recognizing the effects of marijuana and other drugs on tomorrow’s leaders.”
August 19, 2014
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×