Contact Us

Mailing Address

Drake University School of Education
Extension Education
3206 University Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4505

Email Address

distancelearning@drake.edu

Office Staff

Chuck Sengstock
Director, Extension Education
(515) 271-2184
chuck.sengstock@drake.edu

Mary Sanders
Office Manager
Assistant to the Director
(515) 271-4810
mary.sanders@drake.edu 

Terry Thorpe
Agency Curriculum Manager
AEA Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-3976
terry.thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Assistant to the Agency Curriculum Manager
(515) 271-2070
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Mary Anderson
Distance Learning Programs Manager
ETFO Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-2056
mary.anderson@drake.edu

Kendra Colbert
Distance Learning Coordinator
(515) 271-4822
kendra.colbert@drake.edu

Megan McKay
Distance Learning Assistant
(515) 271-4824
megan.mckay@drake.edu

Jean Hansen
Online Instructional Designer
School of Education
(515) 271-3906
jean.hansen@drake.edu

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
Education News
November 26, 2014
Show your gratitude that you can read. Give the gift of literacy to an adult who cannot. Volunteers tutor one adult for 1 ½ or 2 hours a week at the Adult Literacy Center at Drake University.
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×