Contact Us

Mailing Address

Drake University School of Education
Extension Education
3206 University Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4505

Office Staff

Chuck Sengstock
Director, Extension Education
(515) 271-2184
chuck.sengstock@drake.edu

Mary Sanders
Office Manager
Assistant to the Director
(515) 271-4810
mary.sanders@drake.edu 

Terry Thorpe
Agency Curriculum Manager
AEA Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-3976
terry.thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Assistant to the Agency Curriculum Manager
(515) 271-2070
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Mary Anderson
Distance Learning Programs Manager
ETFO Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-2056
mary.anderson@drake.edu

Kendra Colbert
Distance Learning Coordinator
(515) 271-4822
kendra.colbert@drake.edu

Megan McKay
Distance Learning Assistant
(515) 271-4824
megan.mckay@drake.edu

Jean Hansen
Online Instructional Designer
School of Education
(515) 271-3906
jean.hansen@drake.edu

Education News
March 28, 2014
The Alumni Awards Dinner, a longstanding tradition for SOE, brings together Drake alumni, students, faculty, and friends to honor remarkable alumni and celebrate the graduating class of 2014.
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×