Contact Us

Mailing Address

Drake University School of Education
Extension Education
3206 University Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4505

Email Address

distancelearning@drake.edu

Office Staff

Chuck Sengstock
Director, Extension Education
(515) 271-2184
chuck.sengstock@drake.edu

Mary Sanders
Office Manager
Assistant to the Director
(515) 271-4810
mary.sanders@drake.edu 

Terry Thorpe
Agency Curriculum Manager
AEA Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-3976
terry.thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Assistant to the Agency Curriculum Manager
(515) 271-2070
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Mary Anderson
Distance Learning Programs Manager
ETFO Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-2056
mary.anderson@drake.edu

Kendra Colbert
Distance Learning Coordinator
(515) 271-4822
kendra.colbert@drake.edu

Megan McKay
Distance Learning Assistant
(515) 271-4824
megan.mckay@drake.edu

Jean Hansen
Online Instructional Designer
School of Education
(515) 271-3906
jean.hansen@drake.edu

Education News
September 23, 2014
In an announcement made by Senator Tom Harkin, the U.S. Department of Education Rehabilitation Long-Term Training program awarded Drake University a major grant to increase the number of individuals trained in providing all areas of rehabilitation services to people with disabilities.
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×