Faculty

Megan Brown  Associate Professor of English 
Associate Chair
319 Howard Hall
515-271-3895
megan.brown@drake.edu
Jeff Karnicky Associate Professor of English  316 Howard Hall
515-271-2135
jeff.karnicky@drake.edu
Melisa Klimaszewski Associate Professor of English 
Director of WGS Program
224 Howard Hall
515-271-2161
melisa.klimaszewski@drake.edu 
Joseph Lenz Professor of English
Interim Provost
268A Fine Arts Center
271-3751
joseph.lenz@drake.edu 
Amy Letter Assistant Professor of English 329 Howard Hall
515-271-3819
amy.letter@drake.edu
Yasmina Madden Visiting Assistant Professor of English 321 Howard Hall
515-271-2919
yasmina.madden@drake.edu 
Kyle McCord Adjunct Instructor of English 229 Howard Hall
515-271-1883
kyle.mccord@drake.edu
Craig Owens Professor of English
Department Chair
322 Howard Hall
515-271-3876
craig.owens@drake.edu 
Nancy Reincke Associate Professor of English  223 Howard Hall
515-271-3778
nancy.reincke@drake.edu 
Elizabeth Robertson  Associate Professor of English 231 Howard Hall
515-271-3806
elizabeth.robertson@drake.edu
Dina Smith Associate Professor of English  328 Howard Hall
515-271-3127
dina.smith@drake.edu 
Carol Spaulding-Kruse  Professor of English 306 Howard Hall
515-271-3969
carol.spaulding@drake.edu 
Brian Spears  Visiting Assistant Professor of English  307 Howard Hall
515-271-2896
brian.spears@drake.edu 
Jody Swilky  Ellis and Nelle Levitt Professor of English
Writing Workshop Director 
324 Howard Hall
515-271-2853
jody.swilky@drake.edu 
Jeanette Tran  Assistant Professor of English  221 Howard Hall
515-271-2139
jeanette.tran@drake.edu 
Elisabeth West  Associate Professor of English  303 Howard Hall
515-271-3708
lisa.west@drake.edu
Beth Younger  Associate Professor of English  225 Howard Hall
515-271-3973
beth.younger@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
December 3, 2016
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
December 4, 2016
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
×