Faculty

David Courard-Hauri Professor of Environmental Science and Sustainability
132 Olin Hall
515-271-3812
david.courard-hauri@drake.edu
Michael Haedicke Associate Professor of Sociology 135 Howard Hall
515-271-3893
michael.haedicke@drake.edu
Jeffrey Karnicky  Associate Professor of English 316 Howard Hall
515-271-2135
jeff.karnicky@drake.edu 
Peter Levi Assistant Professor of Environmental Science and Sustainability
116 Olin Hall
515-271-3774
peter.levi@drake.edu
Amahia Mallea Assistant Professor of History 101 Medbury Hall
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu
Jennifer McCrickerd Associate Professor of Philosophy  214 Medbury Hall
515-271-2250
jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Joanna Mosser Assistant Professor of Politics 212 Meredith Hall
515-271-5422
joanna.mosser@drake.edu
Michael Renner Professor of Biology and Psychology, Chair of Environmental Science and Sustainability
122 Olin Hall
515-271-2501
michael.renner@drake.edu
Thomas Rosburg Professor of Ecology and Botany BDC, 316 Olin Hall
515-271-2920
thomas.rosburg@drake.edu
Keith Summerville Levitt Distinguised Professor of Environmental Science and Sustainability
131 Olin Hall
515-271-2265
keith.summerville@drake.edu
Lisa West Associate Professor of English 303 Howard Hall
515-271-3708
lisa.west@drake.edu
Danielle Wirth Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science and Sustainability
208 Olin Hall
515-271-3924
danielle.wirth@drake.edu

 

ArtSci News
October 17, 2017
Scholar Robert J. Russell will present a theory, based in Christianity, of how divine action may intervene in nature through quantum mechanics.
October 3, 2017
×