FACILITIES PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT

picture of FP&M building


pic of Kevin Moran for website

Kevin Moran
Executive Director
515-271-2799
kevin.moran@drake.edu


pic of Manny Toribio for website
Manny Toribio
Assistant Director
515-271-3157
manny.toribio@drake.edu


pic of Jolene Schmidt for website

Jolene Schmidt
Director of Operations and Support Services
515-271-3957
jolene.schmidt@drake.edu




Michelle Huggins
Planning and Design Manager
515-271-3790
michelle.huggins@drake.edu


Tom Borror headshot

Tom Borror
Utilities Services Manager
515-271-2713
thomas.borror@drake.edu


headshot picture of Aaron

Aaron Edwards
Builiding and Grounds Manager
515-271-2959
aaron.edwards@drake.edu


pic of Mitch Wieczorek for website

Mitch Wieczorek
Custodial Manager
515-271-2990
mitchell.wieczorek@drake.edu


headshot picture of Tammy Eltayb

Tammy Eltayb
Custodial Supervisor
515-271-2707
tammy.eltayb@drake.edu‌


pic of Venetta Hammond

Venetta Hammond
Office Manager
515-271-2706
venetta.hammond@drake.edu


pic of Brenda McNear for website

Brenda McNear
Facilities Support Specialist
515-271-3955
brenda.mcnear@drake.edu


‌ ‌Check out What's New: 
 
Drake University Tree Project 2-16-17 
Tree Assessment Complete  
Tree Removal Map  
Tree Removal Map 1a

Check out the STEM construction in progress.  Click here  http://www.drake.edu/buildingstem/

Drake Staff consists of 58 Custodial, 18 Electrical/HVAC, 10 Grounds and 12 Maintenance personnel.

Facilities Planning & Management is responsible for the maintenance of the buildings and grounds on Drake University campus. Our mission is to provide a safe and comfortable environment for all faculty, staff, students and visitors while maintaining the daily operation of the buildings and the beauty of the campus in general.

Services we provide are heating/cooling, plumbing, electrical, locks/keys, grounds care, housekeeping, maintenance, transport and work orders.

Facilities Planning & Management: 1422 27th Street

Main office number: 271-3955

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM


 

University News
March 24, 2017
Vote Smart, one of the nation's leading sources of non-partisan political information, will formally celebrate the organization's move to Drake University next month.
×