Faculty & Staff

Natalie Bayer

Associate Professor of History 

223 Meredith Hall
515-271-3120
natalie.bayer@drake.edu

Curt Cardwell

Associate Professor of History 

224 Meredith Hall
515-271-2136
curt.cardwell@drake.edu

Katie Dale 

Administrative Assistant 

226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
katie.dale@drake.edu

Matthew Esposito

Professor of History

222 Meredith Hall
515-271-4121
matthew.esposito@drake.edu 

Susan Garneau

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
susan.garneau@drake.edu

Tom Gary

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
thomas.gary@drake.edu

Karen Leroux 

Associate Professor of History,
Department Chair

219 Meredith Hall
515-271-2709
karen.leroux@drake.edu

En Li

Assistant Professor of History

221 Meredith Hall
515-271-3105
en.li@drake.edu

Amahia Mallea 

Associate Professor of History

225 Meredith Hall
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu

Glenn McKnight 

Associate Professor of History

221B Meredith Hall
515-271-2764
glenn.mcknight@drake.edu

Deborah Symonds

Professor of History 

220 Meredith Hall
515-271-2144
deborah.symonds@drake.edu

ArtSci News
October 12, 2017
Five Drake University students have been chosen for prestigious internship opportunities at The World Food Prize Foundation, an international nonprofit organization focusing on improvements in the field of food insecurity.
October 3, 2017
×