Faculty & Staff

Natalie Bayer Associate Professor of History  223 Meredith Hall
515-271-3120
natalie.bayer@drake.edu
Curt Cardwell Associate Professor of History  224 Meredith Hall
515-271-2136
curt.cardwell@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant  226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Matthew Esposito Professor of History 222 Meredith Hall
515-271-4121
matthew.esposito@drake.edu 
Karen Leroux  Associate Professor of History  219 Meredith Hall
515-271-2709
karen.leroux@drake.edu
En Li Assistant Professor of History 221 Meredith Hall
515-271-3105
en.li@drake.edu
Amahia Mallea  Associate Professor of History 225 Meredith Hall
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu
Glenn McKnight  Associate Professor of History
Department Chair  
221B Meredith Hall
515-271-2764
glenn.mcknight@drake.edu
Deborah Symonds Professor of History  220 Meredith Hall
515-271-2144
deborah.symonds@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
April 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ArtSci News
January 17, 2017
A Nigerian-born author whose debut work of fiction received international acclaim will deliver a free public reading at Drake University next month.
×