Faculty & Staff

Natalie Bayer

Associate Professor of History 

223 Meredith Hall
515-271-3120
natalie.bayer@drake.edu

Curt Cardwell

Associate Professor of History 

224 Meredith Hall
515-271-2136
curt.cardwell@drake.edu

Katie Dale 

Administrative Assistant 

226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
katie.dale@drake.edu

Matthew Esposito

Professor of History

222 Meredith Hall
515-271-4121
matthew.esposito@drake.edu 

Susan Garneau

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
susan.garneau@drake.edu

Tom Gary

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
thomas.gary@drake.edu

Karen Leroux 

Associate Professor of History,
Department Chair

219 Meredith Hall
515-271-2709
karen.leroux@drake.edu

En Li

Assistant Professor of History

221 Meredith Hall
515-271-3105
en.li@drake.edu

Amahia Mallea 

Associate Professor of History

225 Meredith Hall
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu

Glenn McKnight 

Associate Professor of History

221B Meredith Hall
515-271-2764
glenn.mcknight@drake.edu

Deborah Symonds

Professor of History 

220 Meredith Hall
515-271-2144
deborah.symonds@drake.edu

Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
December 8, 2017
After a campaign season brimming with politicians and pundits, Drake students cast their votes at an exceptionally high rate in the 2016 presidential election.
×