Faculty Advisory Board

 2014 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Jerrid Kruse jerrid.kruse@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
SJMC Lori Blachford lori.blachford@drake.edu

CPHS

Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nancy Berns nancy.berns@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Quinn Becker quinn.becker@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University News
August 29, 2014
In collaboration with UnityPoint Health, Drake University is hosting a panel discussion, “Young People, Substance Abuse and Mental Health: Recognizing the effects of marijuana and other drugs on tomorrow’s leaders.”
×