Faculty Advisory Board

 2014 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Jerrid Kruse jerrid.kruse@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
SJMC Lori Blachford lori.blachford@drake.edu

CPHS

Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nancy Berns nancy.berns@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Quinn Becker quinn.becker@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University News
August 21, 2014
The Comparison Project at Drake University will kick off its 2014–2015 programming with a meditation workshop on Saturday, Sept. 6 from 9 a.m.–noon.
×