Faculty Advisory Board

 2014 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Jerrid Kruse jerrid.kruse@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
SJMC Lori Blachford lori.blachford@drake.edu

CPHS

Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nancy Berns nancy.berns@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Quinn Becker quinn.becker@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University News
September 22, 2016
The Drake University Chamber Choir, choirs from four Des Moines area high schools, and a professional orchestra will perform Gabriel Faure’s well-known Requiem at 3 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 9.
×