Faculty Advisory Board

 2014 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Jerrid Kruse jerrid.kruse@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
SJMC Lori Blachford lori.blachford@drake.edu

CPHS

Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nancy Berns nancy.berns@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Quinn Becker quinn.becker@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
July 15, 2014
Three Drake alumnae were honored in the Des Moines Business Record’s 2014 Women of Influence awards. The awards celebrate women who have made a difference in their community.
×