Faculty Advisory Board

 2014 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Jerrid Kruse jerrid.kruse@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
SJMC Lori Blachford lori.blachford@drake.edu


Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nancy Berns nancy.berns@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Quinn Becker quinn.becker@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
Today at Drake
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
University News
October 27, 2016
Indian scholar and environmental activist Vandana Shiva will discuss the impact of chemically-intensive agriculture and genetically modified organisms during a free public lecture next month at Drake University.