Faculty Advisory Board

 2017 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Matthew Hayden matthew.hayden@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
Student Representative Danella Sahadeo danella.sahadeo@drake.edu
CPHS Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nate Holdren nate.holdren@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Kyle Cornell kyle.cornell@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
June 26, 2017
Eric Saylor, professor of music history at Drake University, has published a new book that seeks to redeem a style of music that he says is gravely misunderstood and sorely underrated.
×