Skip Sub Menu

Faculty Advisory Board

 2017 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Matthew Hayden matthew.hayden@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
Student Representative Danella Sahadeo danella.sahadeo@drake.edu
CPHS Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nate Holdren nate.holdren@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Kyle Cornell kyle.cornell@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University Events
April 25, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
University News
April 24, 2018
Global climate change has been called the single most significant threat to human existence. Drake senior Marie Dolleman found a way to make it hauntingly beautiful.