Faculty Advisory Board

 2017 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Matthew Hayden matthew.hayden@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
Student Representative Danella Sahadeo danella.sahadeo@drake.edu
CPHS Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nate Holdren nate.holdren@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Kyle Cornell kyle.cornell@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
Today at Drake
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
University News
January 17, 2017
A Nigerian-born author whose debut work of fiction received international acclaim will deliver a free public reading at Drake University next month.
×