Officers

President:
Katie Ortman
(kaitlyn.ortman@drake.edu)

Vice President:
Sterling Coleman-Selby
(sterling.coleman-selby@drake.edu)

Treasurer:
Trisha DeWeerdt
(patricia.deweerdt@drake.edu)

Communication Coordinator:
Mansi Desai
(mansi.desai@drake.edu)

Programming Co-Chairs:
John Noble
(john.noble@drake.edu)

Sarah Schoeberle
(sarah.schoeberle@drake.edu)

Publicity Co-Chairs:
McKyla Carson
(mckyla.carson@drake.edu

Rachel Dupree
(rachel.dupree@drake.edu)

Curriculum Committee Chair:
Quinn Becker
(quinn.becker@drake.edu)

Representative at Large:
Maria Hanson
(maria.hanson@drake.edu)

First-Year Representatives:
Mollie Clark
(mollie.clark@drake.edu)

Abi Grimminger
(abigail.grimminger@drake.edu)

Preston Hayek
(preston.hayek@drake.edu)

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

University News
September 18, 2014
The Drake public relations program is one of only 34 programs worldwide to earn the Certification in Education for Public Relations (CEPR).
×