Skip Sub Menu

Student Officers


Clara Kelley


Vice President:

Julie Uram


Programming and Treasury Co-Chairs:

 Anna Wondrasek


Lily Oram


Mentor Chair:

Rachel Wente


Communications Coordinator:

Hannah Thomas


Publicity Chair:

Alexis Cruz


Media Assistant:

Hannah Nuss


Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Eli Rockhold


Kyle Cornell



Runal Patel


Sloan Nickels


Lydia Melaas


Abi Grimminger


Preston Hayek

2018 Fall First Year Representatives

To be determined.


Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

University Events
April 22, 2018
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
April 22, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 22, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
University News
April 22, 2018
In a single year, a two-year-old English bulldog has gone from adoptable orphan to pageant royalty. Bow-Z, owned by Leanne and John Hill of Pella, Iowa, was named Most Beautiful Bulldog during the 39th Annual Beautiful Bulldog Contest at Drake University on April 22, 2018.