Student Officers

President:

Mollie Clark

mollie.clark@drake.edu

 

Vice President:

Abi Grimminger

abigail.grimminger@drake.edu

 

Treasurer:

 Jen Madaras

jennifer.madaras@drake.edu

 

Mentor Co-Chairs:

Julie Uram

julie.uram@drake.edu

Clara Kelley

clara.kelley@drake.edu

 

Programming Chair:

Hunter Smith

hunter.smith@drake.edu

 

Publicity Chair:

Alexis Cruz

alexis.cruz@drake.edu

 

Communications Coordinator:

Hannah Thomas

hannah.thomas@drake.edu

  

Curriculum Chair:

Kyle Cornell

kyle.cornell@drake.edu

Danella Sahadeo

danella.sadaheo@drake.edu

 

Representatives-At-Large:

Julianna Darzins

julianna.darzins@drake.edu

Preston Hayek

preston.hayek@drake.edu

Lydia Melaas

lydia.melaas@drake.edu

Giada Morresi

giada.morresi@drake.edu 

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

Today at Drake
University News
December 7, 2016
President-elect Donald J. Trump has selected Iowa Gov. Terry Branstad, a 1974 alumnus of Drake University Law School, to serve as ambassador to China.
×