Student Officers

President:

Clara Kelley

clara.kelley@drake.edu

 

Vice President:

Julie Uram

julia.uram@drake.edu

 

Programming and Treasury Co-Chairs:

 Anna Wondrasek

anna.wondrasek@drake.edu

 

Lily Oram

lilly.oram@drake.edu

 

Mentor Chair:

Rachel Wente

rachel.wente@drake.edu

 

Communications Coordinator:

Hannah Thomas

hannah.thomas@drake.edu

 

Publicity Chair:

Alexis Cruz

alexis.cruz@drake.edu

 

Media Assistant:

Hannah Nuss

hannah.nuss@drake.edu

  

Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Eli Rockhold

eli.rockhold@drake.edu

 

Kyle Cornell

kyle.cornell@drake.edu

 

Representatives-At-Large:

Runal Patel

runal.patel@drake.edu

 

Sloan Nickels

sloan.nickels@drake.edu

 

Lydia Melaas

lydia.melaas@drake.edu

 

Abi Grimminger

abigail.grimminger@drake.edu

 

Preston Hayek

preston.hayek@drake.edu


2018 Fall First Year Representatives

To be determined.

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
January 18, 2018
Roustem Saitkoulov will present the next concert of Drake University’s Keys to Excellence Piano Series at 7:30 p.m. Monday, January 29, in Sheslow Auditorium.
×