Student Officers

President:

Preston Hayek

preston.hayek@drake.edu

 

Vice President:

Mollie Clark

mollie.clark@drake.edu

 

Treasurer:

Lydia Melaas

lydia.melaas@drake.edu

 

Mentor Co-Chairs:

Julie Abrigo

julianne.abrigo@drake.edu

 

Danella Sahadeo

danella.sadaheo@drake.edu

 

Programming Chair:

Clara Kelley

clara.kelley@drake.edu

 

Publicity Chair:

Hannah Thomas

hannah.thomas@drake.edu

 

Communications Coordinator:

Annika Grassl

annika.grassl@drake.edu

 

Curriculum Co-Chairs:

John Noble

john.noble@drake.edu

 

Kyle Cornell

kyle.cornell@drake.edu

 

Representatives-At-Large:

Abi Grimminger

abigail.grimminger@drake.edu

 

Alexis Cruz

alexis.cruz@drake.edu

 

Rachel Dupree

rachel.dupree@drake.edu

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

×