Officers

President:
Rachel Dupree
(rachel.dupree@drake.edu)

Vice President:
John Noble
(john.noble@drake.edu)

Treasurer:
Sarah Schoeberle
(sarah.schoeberle@drake.edu)

Communication Coordinators:
Mollie Clark
(mollie.clark@drake.edu)

Hanna Howard
(hanna.howard@drake.edu)

Programming Co-Chairs:
Lizzy Stuart
(elizabeth.stuart@drake.edu)

Jade Suganuma
(jade.suganuma@drake.edu)

Publicity Co-Chairs:
Haley Chelsvig
(haley.chelsvig@drake.edu

Abi Grimminger
(abigail.grimminger@drake.edu)

Curriculum Committee Chairs:
McKyla Carson
(mckyla.carson@drake.edu)

Preston Hayek
(preston.hayek@drake.edu)

Honors Mentor Chair:
Trisha DeWeerdt
(patricia.deweerdt@drake.edu)

Representative at Large:
Julianne Abrigo
(julianne.abrigo@drake.edu)

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
July 2, 2015
Drake University will hold information sessions in Davenport this summer for Quad Cities-area students interested in pursuing a Master of Public Administration degree.
×