Officers

President:
Katie Ortman
(kaitlyn.ortman@drake.edu)

Vice President:
Lizzy Stuart
(elizabeth.stuart@drake.edu)

Treasurer:
Trisha DeWeerdt
(patricia.deweerdt@drake.edu)

Communication Coordinator:
Mansi Desai
(mansi.desai@drake.edu)

Programming Co-Chairs:
John Noble
(john.noble@drake.edu)

Sarah Schoeberle
(sarah.schoeberle@drake.edu)

Publicity Co-Chairs:
McKyla Carson
(mckyla.carson@drake.edu

Rachel Dupree
(rachel.dupree@drake.edu)

Curriculum Committee Chair:
Quinn Becker
(quinn.becker@drake.edu)

Honors Mentor Chair:
Sterling Coleman-Selby
(sterling.coleman-selby@drake.edu)

Representative at Large:
Maria Hanson
(maria.hanson@drake.edu)

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

University News
August 29, 2014
In collaboration with UnityPoint Health, Drake University is hosting a panel discussion, “Young People, Substance Abuse and Mental Health: Recognizing the effects of marijuana and other drugs on tomorrow’s leaders.”
×