2015-2016 IRB Members

All research proposals involving human subjects must be submitted to the Institutional Review Board in order to protect and assure the rights of research subjects as defined by ethical considerations and government guidelines.

  • Erik Maki PH, through May 2017       Chair
    David Senchina AS, through May 2016
    Maria Clapham AS, through May 2016
    Andrew Jurs Law, through August 2016
    Michael Haedicke AS, through May 2017
    Janet Wirth-Cauchon AS, through May 2017
    Jerrid Kruse ED, through May 2018
    Olga Lazareva AS, through May 2018
    Marcia Keyser CL, through May 2018
    Lynanne McGuire Community Member
    Christine Marchand Institutional Reseach and Academic Assessment

Please contact the IRB with any questions or concerns
515-271-DIRB (3472)

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
May 26, 2016
Drake University’s College of Business and Public Administration held its Graduation and Awards Celebration at West End Architectural Salvage for graduate students on Thursday, May 5.