Directory

Administration

Jerry Anderson, Dean; Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-2658 jerry.anderson@drake.edu
View Profile

David McCord, Associate Dean; Professor of Law
515-271-2069 david.mccord@drake.edu
View Profile

John D. Edwards, Associate Dean for Information Resources and Technology; Director of the Law Library; Professor of Law
515-271-2142 john.edwards@drake.edu
View Profile

Bill Hennan, Director of Continuing Legal Education
515-271-2955 bill.hennan@drake.edu

Erin Lain, Assistant Dean for Academic Services; Associate Professor of Law
515-271-2040 erin.lain@drake.edu
View Profile

Erin Lee Schneider, Director of the Academic Success Program
515-271-2948 erin.schneider@drake.edu

Admission and Financial Aid

Kara Blanchard, Assistant Dean for Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2953 kara.blanchard@drake.edu

Ann Allen, Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2059 ann.allen@drake.edu

Alicia Hilligas, Assistant Director of Admission and Diversity Initiatives
515-271-2483 alicia.hilligas@drake.edu

Career Development

Jennifer Zwagerman, Director of Career Development; Associate Director of the Agricultural Law Center
515-271-4119 jennifer.zwagerman@drake.edu
View Profile

Carole Tillotson, Associate Director of Career Development
515-271-4974 carole.tillotson@drake.edu
View Profile

Communications

Kayla Choate, Alumni Affairs and Communications Coordinator
515-271-4958 kayla.choate@drake.edu

Development

Nicole McAllister, Major Gift Officer
515-271-1877 nicole.mcallister@drake.edu

Faculty

James Albert, Professor of Law
515-271-2061 james.albert@drake.edu
View Profile

Andrea Charlow, Professor of Law
515-271-2066 andrea.charlow@drake.edu
View Profile

Hunter R. Clark, Professor of Law
515-271-2063 hunter.clark@drake.edu
View Profile

Laurie Doré, Ellis and Nelle Levitt Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-4126 laurie.dore@drake.edu
View Profile

Matthew Doré, Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-4136 matt.dore@drake.edu
View Profile

Jerry Foxhoven, Executive Director of the Neal & Bea Smith Legal Clinic; Professor of Law
515-271-2073 jerry.foxhoven@drake.edu
View Profile

Sally Frank, Professor of Law
515-271-3909 sally.frank@drake.edu
View Profile

Anthony Gaughan, Professor of Law
515-271-2060 anthony.gaughan@drake.edu
View Profile

Neil Hamilton, Emeritus Director for the Agricultural Law Center; Emeritus Professor of Law
515-271-2065 neil.hamilton@drake.edu
View Profile

Denise Hill, Director of the Health Law Program; Visiting Associate Professor of Law
515-271-2035 denise.hill@drake.edu
View Profile

Patricia Houlihan, Clinician in Residence
patricia.houlihan@drake.edu

Shontavia Johnson, Kern Family Chair in Intellectual Property Law; Director of the Intellectual Property Law Center; Professor of Law
515-271-2075 shontavia.johnson@drake.edu
View Profile

Andrew Jurs, Professor of Law
515-271-2067 andrew.jurs@drake.edu
View Profile

Mark Kende, Director of the Constitutional Law Center; James Madison Chair in Constitutional Law; Professor of Law
515-271-3354 mark.kende@drake.edu
View Profile

Chip Lowe, Clinician in Residence
515-271-1808 chip.lowe@drake.edu
View Profile

Cathy Lesser Mansfield, Professor of Law
515-271-2076 cathy.mansfield@drake.edu
View Profile

Keith Miller, Ellis and Nelle Levitt Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-2071 keith.miller@drake.edu
View Profile

Robert Oberbillig, Clinician in Residence
515-271-1809 robert.oberbillig@drake.edu
View Profile

Brent Pattison, Director of the Joan and Lyle Middleton Center for Children's Rights; Associate Clinical Professor
515-271-1810 brent.pattison@drake.edu
View Profile

Robert Rigg, Professor of Law
515-271-3928 robert.rigg@drake.edu
View Profile

Jonathan Rosenbloom, Professor of Law
515-271-4164 jonathan.rosenbloom@drake.edu
View Profile

Miguel Schor, Professor of Law
515-271-4184 miguel.schor@drake.edu
View Profile

Danielle Shelton, Professor of Law
515-271-2866 danielle.shelton@drake.edu
View Profile

Julie Smith, Director of the Legislative Practice Center; Assistant Professor of Law
515-210-6616 julie.smith@drake.edu

Maura Strassberg, Professor of Law
515-271-2068 maura.strassberg@drake.edu
View Profile

Allan Vestal, Professor of Law
515-271-3865 allan.vestal@drake.edu
View Profile

Melissa Weresh, Professor of Law
515-271-3926 melissa.weresh@drake.edu
View Profile

Ellen Yee, Director of International Programs; Professor of Law
515-271-1914 ellen.yee@drake.edu
View Profile

Adjunct Faculty

See Drake Law School's adjunct faculty.

Law Library Faculty

David Hanson, Electronic Resources Librarian; Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2077 david.hanson@drake.edu
View Profile

Rebecca Lutkenhaus, Reference Librarian; Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2053 rebecca.lutkenhaus@drake.edu
View Profile

Julie Thomas, Technical Services Librarian; Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2052 julie.thomas@drake.edu
View Profile

Karen Wallace, Circulation/Reference Librarian; Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2989 karen.wallace@drake.edu
View Profile

Faculty Emeriti

See Drake Law School's faculty emeriti.

Staff

Violeta Aleman, Legal Assistant, Neal & Bea Smith Legal Clinic
515-271-4044 violeta.aleman@drake.edu

Debra Booth, Administrative Assistant, West Bay Faculty
515-271-2947 debra.booth@drake.edu

Shaunarae Bury, Legal Assistant, Neal & Bea Smith Legal Clinic
515-271-3852 shaunarae.bury@drake.edu

Amy Cutler, Administrative Assistant, Student Services
515-271-2824 amy.cutler@drake.edu

Lorena Dahl, Legal Assistant, Neal & Bea Smith Legal Clinic
515-271-3857 lorena.dahl@drake.edu

Susan Dittmer, Budget and Office Manager
515-271-2058 susan.dittmer@drake.edu

Terri Howard, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
515-271-3985 theresa.howard@drake.edu

Sara Hughes, Administrative Assistant, Career Development Office and Constitutional Law Center
515-271-2988 sara.hughes@drake.edu

Kristi Longtin, Administrative Assistant, East Bay Faculty
515-271-2952 kristi.longtin@drake.edu

Krista Magill, Student Records Specialist
515-271-2057 krista.magill@drake.edu

Christine Miller, Administrative Assistant, Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-4194 christine.miller@drake.edu

Jessie Neal, Public Services Associate, Library
515-271-3759 jessica.neal@drake.edu

Lori Richman, Student Records Specialist
515-271-4511 lori.richman@drake.edu

Matthew Russell, Resilient Agriculture Coordinator
515-271-4956 matthew.russell@drake.edu

Michael Spoerl, Technical Services Associate, Library
515-271-2051 michael.spoerl@drake.edu

Jody Stagner, Administrative Assistant, Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2782 jody.stagner@drake.edu

Heather Storms, Access Services Associate, Library
515-271-4960 heather.storms@drake.edu

Law School News
February 23, 2017
Three visiting professors from the University of Havana, Cuba, will present “The Impact of the Blockade on Cuban Society and Perspectives on the New Policy on Foreign Investment in Cuba" on March 8 at Drake Law School.
×