Faculty & Staff

The Drake Law Library faculty and staff are here to assist you in identifying and using a variety of resources that support research, study, writing, exam preparation, and more.

Faculty

John D. Edwards, Associate Dean for Information Resources and Technology; Director of the Law Library; Professor of Law
515-271-2142 john.edwards@drake.edu
View Profile

David Hanson, Electronic Resources Librarian; Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2077 david.hanson@drake.edu
View Profile

Rebecca Lutkenhaus, Reference Librarian; Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2053 rebecca.lutkenhaus@drake.edu
View Profile

Julie Thomas, Technical Services Librarian; Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2052 julie.thomas@drake.edu
View Profile

Karen Wallace, Circulation/Reference Librarian; Professor of Law Librarianship
515-271-2989 karen.wallace@drake.edu
View Profile

Staff

Jessie Neal, Public Services Associate
515-271-3759 jessica.neal@drake.edu
View Profile

Michael Spoerl, Technical Services Associate
515-271-2051 michael.spoerl@drake.edu
View Profile

Heather Storms, Access Services Associate
515-271-4960 heather.storms@drake.edu
View Profile

Law School Events
June 5, 2017
June 6, 2017
Law School News
May 22, 2017
Drake Law School alumnus Terry Branstad, LW’74, the longest-serving governor in our nation’s history, has officially been confirmed as United States Ambassador to China.
×