Faculty & Staff

Scott Atwood
Adjunct Instructor
scott.atwood@drake.edu

Meghan Blancas
Director, Student Leadership Programs
Olmsted Center
meghan.blancas@drake.edu
515-271-4117

Chad E Cardani-Trollinger
Visiting Instructor
279 Harmon Fine Arts Center
chad.cardani-trollinger@drake.edu
515-271-3170

Sandra Clubb
Athletic Director
Bell Center
sandra.clubb@drake.edu
515-271-2889

Shanna Fountain
Adjunct Instructor
shanna.fountain@drake.edu

Jennifer Harvey
Professor of Religion/Director of Humanities Center
216 Medbury Hall
jennifer.harvey@drake.edu
515-271-2885

Erin Lain
Assistant Dean, Academic Services
Cartwright Hall
erin.lain@drake.edu
515-271-2040

Karen Leroux
Assoc Professor of History
Meredith Hall 219
karen.leroux@drake.edu
515-271-2709

Eric Martin
Outreach Director
Medbury Hall
eric.martin@drake.edu
515-271-2870

Tara Mattiussi
Adjunct Instructor
tara.mattiussi@drake.edu

Erin E Meek
Adjunct Instructor, Culture & Society
220 Howard Hall
erin.meek@drake.edu
515-271-3828

Jerry Parker
Interim Dean of Students
202 Old Main
jerry.parker@drake.edu
515-271-4088

Renee Sedlacek
Interim Director, Community Engagement & Service Learning
319 Old Main
renee.sedlacek@drake.edu
515-271-2454

Stephanie Sledge
Assistant Athletics Director - Student Athlete Success
Fieldhouse
stephanie.viola@drake.edu
515-271-2074

Gareth Smith
Interim Head Men's Soccer Coach
Fieldhouse
gareth.smith@drake.edu
515-271-4616

Carol V Spaulding-Kruse
Professor of English
306 Howard Hall
carol.spaulding@drake.edu
515-271-3969

Chrystal Stanley
Professional and Career Development Services/Academic Achievement Coordinator
107 Old Main
chrystal.stanley@drake.edu
515-271-3752

Melissa Sturm-Smith
Associate Provost for Academic Excellence and Student Success
205 Old Main
melissa.sturm-smith@drake.edu
515-271-2835

Jennifer Tran-Johnson
Assistant Dean, Student Support, College of Arts & Sciences
268A Fine Arts Center
jennifer.tran@drake.edu
515-271-3917

Sheri Vohs
Adjunct Instructor
sheryl.vohs@drake.edu

Thomas Westbrook
Professor of Leadership Studies & Director of Leadership Concentration
297 Fine Arts Center
thomas.westbrook@drake.edu
515-271-3078

University News
September 15, 2017
Audience members will vote on the repertoire for the Sept. 25 performance by Steven Spooner, who opens the fifth season of the Keys to Excellence Piano Series at Drake University.
×