Marketing & Communications

General Contact
Information

Drake University Marketing & Communications
1229 25th St.
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505

phone: 515-271-2169
1-800-44-DRAKE, x2169

fax: 515-271-3789

Executive Director

Debra Lukehart
debra.lukehart@drake.edu
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 515-271-2017

Billing

phone: 515-271-2169

Office Manager

Brenda Kay Rodriguez
brendakay.rodriguez@drake.edu
Office Manager
phone: 515-271-2169

Photography

www.drake.edu/photorequest
danny.akright@drake.edu
phone: 515-271-3779

Social Media

facebook.com/drakeuniversity
twitter.com/drakeuniversity
foursquare.com/drakeuniversity
flickr.com/photos/drakeu
youtube.com/godrakebulldogs

Public Relations

Jarad Bernstein
jarad.bernstein@drake.edu
Director of Public Relations and Media Management
phone: 515-271-3119
cell: 515-650-3877

Aaron Jaco
aaron.jaco@drake.edu
Digital Media Specialist
phone: 515-271-2179

Editorial & Client Relations

Beth Wilson
beth.wilson@drake.edu
Editorial Director
phone: 515-271-4719

Tim Schmitt
tim.schmitt@drake.edu
Writer/Editor
phone: 515-271-3273

Jill Brimeyer
jill.brimeyer@drake.edu
Senior Writer
phone: 515-271-3188

Alyssa Young
alyssa.young@drake.edu
Digital Media Writer Editor
phone: 515-271-4501

Design

Kristin Dunn
kristin.dunn@drake.edu
Creative Director
phone: 515-271-3299

Emma Akerly
emma.akerly@drake.edu
Graphic Designer
phone: 515-271-3247

Micki Nelson
micki.nelson@drake.edu
Production Manager
phone: 515-271-2833

Web Communications

Jeremy Sievers
jeremy.sievers@drake.edu
Director, Web Communications
phone: 515-271-2795

Danny Akright
danny.akright@drake.edu
Digital Media Publisher
phone: 515-271-3779

 

×