Faculty

Daniel Alexander Associate Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
233 Howard Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Jason Grout Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(on academic leave 2014-15)
203A Howard Hall
515-271-3113
jason.grout@drake.edu
David Herzog
Assistant Professor of Mathematics 219 Howard Hall
515-271-3041
david.herzog@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Assistant Professor of Mathematics 110 Howard Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Assistant Professor of Mathematics 235 Howard Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Thomas (Danny) Maienschein Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics thomas.maienschein@drake.edu
Eric Manley Assistant Professor of Computer Science 203D Howard Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
Department Chair
203C Howard Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 232 Howard Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Assistant Professor of Mathematics 211 Howard Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 203E Howard Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
February 12, 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
February 26, 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
March 26, 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ArtSci News
November 17, 2014
Five Drake piano students will showcase their talents on a world-renowned concert grand piano during a free concert at Drake University next month. The performance will begin at 7:30 p.m. Monday, December 1, in Sheslow Auditorium, 2507 University Ave.
×