Faculty

Daniel Alexander Associate Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
233 Howard Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Jason Grout Assistant Professor of Mathematics 203A Howard Hall
515-271-3113
jason.grout@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Assistant Professor of Mathematics 110 Howard Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Assistant Professor of Mathematics 235 Howard Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Eric Manley Assistant Professor of Computer Science 203D Howard Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
Department Chair
203C Howard Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 232 Howard Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Assistant Professor of Mathematics 211 Howard Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 203E Howard Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
no events have been scheduled
ArtSci News
April 15, 2014
On Wednesday, April 16, Drake University will host a special program for language immersion students from Merrill Middle School to celebrate Pan American Day. The students will participate in Drake Spanish courses in the morning and have the opportunity to celebrate Pan American dance and music at a performance by Drake students in Olmsted Center in the afternoon.
×