Faculty

Daniel Alexander Associate Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
233 Howard Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Jason Grout Assistant Professor of Mathematics 203A Howard Hall
515-271-3113
jason.grout@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Assistant Professor of Mathematics 110 Howard Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Assistant Professor of Mathematics 235 Howard Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Eric Manley Assistant Professor of Computer Science 203D Howard Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
Department Chair
203C Howard Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 232 Howard Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Assistant Professor of Mathematics 211 Howard Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 203E Howard Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
September 6, 2014
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 18, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
October 9, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ArtSci News
July 11, 2014
The Environmental Education Summer Workshop for Teachers—co-sponsored by Drake University, MetroWaste Authority, and Prairie City-Monroe (PCM) School District—is designed to expose educators to a wide range of experiences connecting the natural history of Iowa’s plants and animals to problem-based learning exercises that address both science and math standards.
×