Faculty

Daniel Alexander Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
Co-Director Data Analytics
233 Howard Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Emmanuel Asante-Asamani Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics 228 Howard Hall
515-271-4161
emmanuel.asante-asamani@drake.edu
Clayton Brady Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Computer Science 214 Howard Hall
515-271-2026
clayton.brady@drake.edu
Adam Case Assistant Professor of Computer Science

325 Howard Hall
515-271-2121
adam.case@drake.edu

Maryann Huey Assistant Professor of Mathematics 110 Howard Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Associate Professor of Mathematics 235 Howard Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Eric Manley Associate Professor of Computer Science 203D Howard Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
Department Chair
203C Howard Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Terrance Pendleton Assistant Professor of Mathematics

325 Howard Hall
515-271-2121
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu

Christopher Porter Assistant Professor of Mathematics 219 Howard Hall
515-271-3041
christopher.porter@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 232 Howard Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Assistant Professor of Mathematics 211 Howard Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 203E Howard Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
ArtSci News
July 20, 2016
Members of the public are invited to a free talk by Drake University alumna Darci Vetter, chief agricultural negotiator for the Office of the U.S. Trade Representative, on July 27.
×