Faculty

Daniel Alexander Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
Co-Director Data Analytics
233 Howard Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Assistant Professor of Mathematics 110 Howard Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Associate Professor of Mathematics 235 Howard Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Thomas (Danny) Maienschein Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics 203A Howard Hall
515-271-3799
thomas.maienschein@drake.edu
Eric Manley Associate Professor of Computer Science 203D Howard Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
Department Chair
203C Howard Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 232 Howard Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Assistant Professor of Mathematics 211 Howard Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 203E Howard Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
ArtSci News
February 8, 2016
Bill Nye, renowned scientist, inventor, and host of Bill Nye the Science Guy, will deliver the 36th installment of the Martin Bucksbaum Distinguished Lecture Series at Drake University.
×