Faculty

Daniel Alexander Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
Co-Director Data Analytics
233 Howard Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Emmanuel Asante-Asamani Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics 228 Howard Hall
515-271-4161
emmanuel.asante-asamani@drake.edu
Clayton Brady Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Computer Science 214 Howard Hall
515-271-2026
clayton.brady@drake.edu
Adam Case Assistant Professor of Computer Science 236 Howard Hall
515-271-4618
adam.case@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Assistant Professor of Mathematics 110 Howard Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Associate Professor of Mathematics 235 Howard Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Eric Manley Associate Professor of Computer Science 203D Howard Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Alan Muenzenmay Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Computer Science 214 Howard Hall
515-271-2026
alan.muenzenmay@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
Department Chair
203C Howard Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Terrance Pendleton Assistant Professor of Mathematics 203A Howard Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu
Anne Peterson Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Computer Science 214 Howard Hall
515-271-2026
anne.peterson@drake.edu
Christopher Porter Assistant Professor of Mathematics 219 Howard Hall
515-271-3041
christopher.porter@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 232 Howard Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Neil Seeley Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Computer Science 214 Howard Hall
515-271-2026
neil.seeley@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Assistant Professor of Mathematics 211 Howard Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 203E Howard Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
ArtSci News
August 30, 2016
A noted pianist and composer will make his proud return to the concert stage for the first time in more than 15 years thanks in part to the efforts of Drake students.
×