Faculty

Daniel Alexander Professor of Mathematics
305 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Adam Case Assistant Professor of Computer Science 321 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4618
adam.case@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Associate Professor of Mathematics 325 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Associate Professor of Mathematics 313 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Eric Manley Associate Professor of Computer Science 327 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu
Lawrence Naylor Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair
326 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2855
lawrence.naylor@drake.edu
Terrance Pendleton Assistant Professor of Mathematics 315 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu
Anne Peterson Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics 310 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2026
anne.peterson@drake.edu
Christopher Porter Assistant Professor of Mathematics 319 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3041
christopher.porter@drake.edu
Michael Rieck Associate Professor of Computer Science 307 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu
Neil Seeley Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics 310 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2026
neil.seeley@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Associate Professor of Mathematics 323 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Associate Professor of Computer Science 328 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu

Faculty Office Hours

Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
July 28, 2017
Deborah Kent, associate professor of mathematics, recently was honored for exceptional mathematics writing.
×