Important Dates

DATE TIME LOCATION DESCRIPTION
Wed., November 15, 2017 7:00 PM Olmsted 310/311 General Informational Meeting***
Fri., December 8, 2017 1:00 PM

Olmsted TMR132

General Informational Meeting***
Thurs., February 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Olmsted 310-311

General Informational Meeting***
Fri., February 2, 2018 12:00 PM Online Only OL Applications due
Sun., February 4, 2018 1:00 PM Meredith Hall Group Process**
Mon., February  5, 2018 6:00 PM Meredith Hall Group Process**
Wed-Fri., February 7-16, 2018   Olmsted Center Candidate Interviews
Sat., February 24, 2018 All Day TBA OL Spring Staff Retreat*
Fri., March 2, 2018 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., March 23, 2018 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., March 30, 2018 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., April 6, 2018 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., April 13, 2018 3:00 PM Olmsted TMR 132 OL Spring Staff Development*
Tues.-Fri., May 29- June 1, 2018 ALL DAY TBD OL Summer Staff Development*
Sun./Mon., Jun 3 & 4, 2018 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 1*
Wed./Thurs., June 6 & 7, 2018 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 2*
Sun./Mon., June 10 & 11, 2018 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 3*
Fri./Sat., June 15 & 16, 2018  ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 4*
Sun./Mon., June 24 & 25, 2018 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 5*

* Once Orientation Leaders are selected, attendance at all Staff Development and Summer Orientation Session dates is mandatory.

** Group Interview Process: All applicants must attend a group interview. On your application you must select your preference for your group interview time and date below.

*** Attendance at one of the three informational sessions is highly encouraged.

Please contact Marina Verlengia marina.verlengia@drake.edu or via phone at 515-271-4043.

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
October 18, 2017
The Drake University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences announced Nathan Newman as director of the new athletic training master’s program at Drake University.
×