Important Dates

DATE TIME LOCATION DESCRIPTION
Wed., November 9, 2016 7:00 PM Olmsted 310/311 General Informational Meeting***
Thurs., December 1, 2016 6:00 PM

Olmsted 310/311

General Informational Meeting***
Fri., January 27, 2017 12:00 PM

Olmsted TMR 132

General Informational Meeting***
Wed., February 1, 2017 5:00 PM Online Only OL Applications due
Sun., February 5, 2017 1:00 PM Meredith 106 Group Process**
Mon., February  6, 2017 6:00 PM Meredith 106 Group Process**
Wed-Fri., February 8-17, 2017   Olmsted Center Candidate Interviews
Sat., February 25, 2017 All Day TBA OL Spring Staff Retreat*
Fri., March 3, 2017 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., March 24, 2017 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., March 31, 2017 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., April 7, 2017 3:00 PM Drake Room OL Spring Staff Development*
Fri., April 14, 2017 3:00 PM Olmsted TMR 132 OL Spring Staff Development*
Tues.-Fri., May 30- June 2, 2017 ALL DAY TBD OL Summer Staff Development*
Sun./Mon. Jun 4 & 5, 2017 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 1*
Sun./Mon., June 11 & 12, 2017 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 2*
Fri./Sat. June 16 & 17, 2017 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 3*
Sun./Mon., June 25 & 26, 2017  ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 4*
Wed./Thurs., June 28 & 29, 2017 ALL DAY Various Locations Summer Orientation Session 5*

* Once Orientation Leaders are selected, attendance at all Staff Development and Summer Orientation Session dates is mandatory.

** Group Interview Process: All applicants must attend a group interview. On your application you must select your preference for your group interview time and date below.

*** Attendance at one of the three informational sessions is highly encouraged.

Please contact Marina Verlengia marina.verlengia@drake.edu or via phone at 515-271-4043.

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
June 23, 2017
The 2017 Zenith Chamber Music Festival is set for Aug. 15-19 with free chamber performances by local and international artists in some of central Iowa’s most attractive venues.
×