Banner1

2017 P4 Hometowns

Mark Adams Ryan Hannan Kristina Nikl
Ankeny, IA Spencer, WI Ankeny, IA
mark.adams@drake.edu ryan.hannan@drake.edu kristina.nikl@drake.edu
     
Tori Adams Shanda Harclerode Kaylin Okuma
Lincoln, NE West Des Moines, IA  Honolulu, HI
tori.adams@drake.edu shanda.harclerode@drake.edu kaylin.okuma@drake.edu
     
Kyle Akker Mitchell Hardie Abigail Olszewski
Bettendorf, IA Ottumwa, IA Pewaukee, WI
kyle.akker@drake.edu mitchell.hardie@drake.edu abigail.olszewski@drake.edu
     
Collin Albrecht Kay Harper Emmeline Paintsil
Montezuma, IA Ames, IA Burr Ridge, IL
collin.albrecht@drake.edu kay.harper@drake.edu emmeline.paintsil@drake.edu
     
Jaclyn Aremka Zoe Harville Shreeraj Patel
Gurnee, IL Burnsville, MN Elgin, IL
jaclyn.aremka@drake.edu zoe.zumbach@drake.edu shreeraj.patel@drake.edu
     
Kellie Arensman Courtney Hasemann Riley Poe
Phoenix, AZ Aurora, IL Milwaukee, WI
kellie.arensman@drake.edu courtney.hasemann@drake.edu riley.poe@drake.edu
     
Natalie Arndt Christine Heath Jake Powers
DeForest, WI Wildwood, MO Davenport, IA
natalie.arndt@drake.edu christine.heath@drake.edu jake.powers@drake.edu
     
Samantha Austin Lauren Holmes Christopher Quenelle
St. Louis, MO West Des Moines, IA Saint Peters, MO
samantha.austin@drake.edu auren.holmes@drake.edu christopher.quenelle@drake.edu
     
Jason Babcock Kyle Hommer Katie Robison
Wauwatosa, WI Grimes, IA Machesney Park, IL
jason.babcock@drake.edu kyle.hommer@drake.edu katie.robison@drake.edu
     
Fawad Baig Kayla Hughes Jenna Romich
Clive, IA Rockford, IL New Glarus, WI
fawad.baig@drake.edu kayla.hughes@drake.edu jenna.romich@drake.edu
     
Thomas Bernier Devon Jacobs Ellyn Ross
Waunakee, WI Greenfield, WI Delano, MN
thomas.bernier@drake.edu devon.jacobs@drake.edu ellyn.ross@drake.edu
     
Trevor Bridge Alexi Johnson Katie Schlebecker
West Des Moines, IA Andover, MN Mundelein, IL
trevor.bridge@drake.edu alexi.johnson@drake.edu katherine.schlebecker@drake.edu
     
Christopher Caracci Brittany Judkins Julie Schlichting
Urbandale, IA Franklin, WI Bloomington, MN
christopher.caracci@drake.edu brittany.judkins@drake.edu julianne.schlichting@drake.edu
     
Carley Castelein Megan Kriewald Jacob Schnackenberg
Fontana, WI Onalaska, WI Lenexa, KS
carley.castelein@drake.edu megan.kriewald@drake.edu jacob.schnackenberg@drake.edu
     
Robert Cobert Amy Kukacka Alexis Schrieber
Fenton, IL New Richmond, WI Waterloo, IL
robert.cobert@drake.edu amy.kukacka@drake.edu alexis.schrieber@drake.edu
     
Haley Countey Jonathan Kusnierz Taylor Schwartz
Waterford, WI Park Ridge, IL Story City, IA
haley.countey@drake.edu jonathan.kusnierz@drake.edu taylor.schwartz@drake.edu
     
Shelby Crane Michael Labadie Taylor Schwebke
Bettendorf, IA Omaha, NE Plainfield, IL
shelby.crane@drake.edu michael.labadie@drake.edu taylor.schwebke@drake.edu
     
Elise Damman Maxwell Lasko Jessica Seadler
Manitowoc, WI Buffalo Grove, IL Springfield, IL
elise.damman@drake.edu maxwell.lasko@drake.edu jessica.seadler@drake.edu
     
Sarah Dean Mackenzie Leal Kaitlyn Serbin
Indianola, IA Blue Grass, IA Hannibal, MO
sarah.l.dean@drake.edu mackenzie.leal@drake.edu kaitlyn.serbin@drake.edu
     
Catherine Defino Ben LeMay Jena Stallsmith
Ankeny, IA Hugo, MN Ankeny, IA
catherine.defino@drake.edu benjamin.lemay@drake.edu jena.stallsmith@drake.edu
     
Shelby Derrick Erin Lettow Claire Steinbronn
Woodbury, MN Hampton, IA Coralville, IA
shelby.derrick@drake.edu erin.lettow@drake.edu claire.steinbronn@drake.edu
     
Alexa DeVita Calia Lewis Annie Stella
Rockford, IL Donnellson, IA Quincy, IL
alexa.devita@drake.edu calia.lewis@drake.edu anne.stella@drake.edu
     
Rebecca Do Josie Lipp Austin Stremlau
Carol Stream, IL Metamora, IL Tonica, IL
rebecca.do@drake.edu josie.lipp@drake.edu austin.stremlau@drake.edu
     
Kelley Dunlop Margaret Lundholm Jessica Thelemann
Geneva, IL Hoffman Estates, IL Inver Grove Heights, MN
kelley.dunlop@drake.edu margaret.lundholm@drake.edu jessica.thelemann@drake.edu
     
Cassandra Effken Jenna Lundsgaard Christina Tran
Lincoln, NE Cherokee, IA Des Moines, IA
cassandra.effken@drake.edu jenna.lundsgaard@drake.edu christina.tran@drake.edu
     
Dalton Fabian Michelle Mages Janelle Vircks
Waukesha, WI Hastings, MN Wausau, WI
dalton.fabian@drake.edu michelle.mages@drake.edu janelle.vircks@drake.edu
     
John Farris Monika Makowiecki Danielle Watznauer
Sycamore, IL Bensenville, IL West Point, IA
john.farris@drake.edu monika.makowiecki@drake.edu danielle.watznauer@drake.edu
     
Grace Fenner Katelyn McDaniel Stephanie Wensing
Jacksonville, IL Cedar Falls, IA Quincy, IL
grace.fenner@drake.edu katelyn.mcdaniel@drake.edu stephanie.wensing@drake.edu
     
Joe Fink Connor Medernach Adam Wiegmann
Fairmonth, MN Batavia, IL Oregon, IL
joseph.fink@drake.edu connor.medernach@drake.edu adam.wiegmann@drake.edu
     
Dayna Finley Grayson Meunier Alyson Williamson
Bondurant, IA Lake In The Hills, IL Colfax, IA
dayna.finley@drake.edu grayson.meunier@drake.edu alyson.williamson@drake.edu
     
Scott Foley Ethan Middleton Emma Winstead
Lake Mills, WI Urbandale, IA Coralville, IA
scott.foley@drake.edu ethan.middleton@drake.edu emma.winstead@drake.edu
     
Nick Franz Shannon Mohr Katrina Zerwas
Mundelein, IL Mediapolis, IA Hugo, MN
nicholas.franz@drake.edu shannon.mohr@drake.edu katrina.zerwas@drake.edu
     
Tyler Goebel Josie Montgomery Maria Zigas
Masonville, IA Savage, MN Glendale Heights, IL
tyler.goebel@drake.edu josephine.montgomery@drake.edu maria.zigas@drake.edu
     
Jackie Grimm Cynthia Nediyakalayil Carolyn Zuegner
Oswego, IL Northbrook, IL Omaha, NE
jacquelyn.grimm@drake.edu cynthia.nediyakalayil@drake.edu carolyn.zuegner@drake.edu
     
Ashley Gupta Nathan Ngo  
St. Louis, MO Moline, IL  
ashley.gupta@drake.edu nathan.ngo@drake.edu  
×