Faculty

Brad Crowell  Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Department Chair
207 Medbury Hall
515-271-4502
brad.crowell@drake.edu
 
Jennifer Harvey   Professor of Religion 216 Medbury Hall
515-271-2885
jennifer.harvey@drake.edu
 
Leah Kalmanson   Associate Professor of Philosophy  101 Medbury Hall
515-271-2407
leah.kalmanson@drake.edu  
 
Tim Knepper  Professor of Philosophy
Director, The Comparison Project
203 Medbury Hall
515-271-2167
tim.knepper@drake.edu
On Sabbatical
Jennifer McCrickerd Professor of Philosophy  214 Medbury Hall
515-271-2250
jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
 
Martin Roth Associate Professor of Philosophy  208 Medbury Hall
515-271-3748
martin.roth@drake.edu 
 
Karen Zwier Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy/Religion,
Interim Director of The Comparison Project
104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
karen.zwier@drake.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

Cody Dolinsek      Adjunct Professor of Philosophy 103 Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
cnbdolinsek@msn.com               
 
Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
December 8, 2017
After a campaign season brimming with politicians and pundits, Drake students cast their votes at an exceptionally high rate in the 2016 presidential election.
×