Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Klaus Bartschat Ellis & Nelle Levitt Professor of Physics
(Atomic Physics)
22A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3750
klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
Adina Kilpatrick Associate Professor (Biophysics) 24 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3919
adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
Robert Lutz Associate Professor Emeritus
(Chemical Physics)
14 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
robert.lutz@drake.edu
Charles Nelson Associate Professor
(Astronomy and Astrophysics)
20 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3034
charles.nelson@drake.edu
Athanasios Petridis Associate Professor and Department Chair
(Particle and Nuclear Physics)
18 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3723
Athan.Petridis@drake.edu
Lawrence Staunton Associate Professor Emeritus
(Mathematical Physics)
14 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3033
lawrence.staunton@drake.edu

Staff

Lauren Breman Astronomy Laboratory Instructor
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-2099
laurre.breman@drake.edu
Herbert Folsom Adjunct Instructor (Astronomy) 14 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3885
herb.folsom@drake.edu
Patricia Graziano Adjunct Physics Laboratory Instructor 16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
patty.graziano@drake.edu
Timothy Kutnink Physics Laboratory Instructor
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-2724
timothy.kutnink@drake.edu
Morris Mason Physics Laboratory Instructor
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4589
morris.mason@drake.edu
Herbert Schwartz Astronomical Observatory Lecturer
14 Harvey Ingham Hall and
Drake Observatory
515-271-3141
herbert.schwartz@drake.edu
Melissa Spencer Adjunct Physics Instructor 14 Harvey Ingham Hall and
Drake Observatory
515-271-2362
melissa.spencer@drake.edu
Oleg Zatsarinny Senior Research Scholar and Lecturer
(Atomic Physics)
12A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4596
oleg.zatsarinny@drake.edu
Sharyn O'Connor Administrative Assistant 208 Cline Hall
515-271-3141
sharyn.oconnor@drake.edu

 

Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
January 9, 2018
The Drake University 2018 Engaged Citizen Conference, “Nourishing (Feeding) the World,” is scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 22, and Friday,  Feb. 23 in Drake’s Olmsted Center. Admission is free.
×