Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Gayle Alberda Visiting Professor 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2185
gayle.alberda@drake.edu
Rachel Caufield Associate Professor 211 Meredith Hall
515-271-1924
rachel.caufield@drake.edu
Debra DeLaet  Professor
Department Chair
210 Meredith Hall
515-271-1844
debra.delaet@drake.edu
Dennis Goldford  Professor 208 Meredith Hall
515-271-3197
dennis.goldford@drake.edu 
Mahmoud Hamad  Associate Professor  218 Meredith Hall
515-271-2845
mahmoud.hamad@drake.edu
Mary McCarthy Associate Professor 226A Meredith Hall

515-271-2038

mary.mccarthy@drake.edu
Joanna Mosser Associate Professor 212 Meredith Hall

515-271-4522
joanna.mosser@drake.edu
Zachary Nunn Adjunct Professor 231 Meredith Hall
zachary.nunn@drake.edu
Ellen Pirro Adjunct Professor  205 Meredith Hall
515-271-1937
ellen.pirro@drake.edu 
Arthur Sanders  Ellis and Nelle Levitt
Distinguished Professor of Politics
Old Main 320A
515-271-3172
arthur.sanders@drake.edu 
David Skidmore  Professor 213 Meredith Hall
515-271-3843
david.skidmore@drake.edu
Kieran Williams  Adjunct Professor 231 Meredith 
Hall
515-271-2185
kieran.williams@drake.edu 
Eleanor Zeff  Associate Professor  209 Meredith Hall
515-271-3102
eleanor.zeff@drake.edu 

Staff

Katie's Head Shot Katie Dale
Administrative Assistant
226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
September 23, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
September 26, 2014
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 9, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ArtSci News
September 22, 2014
Renee Cramer has been elected president of the Consortium of Undergraduate Law and Justice Programs. The Consortium promotes undergraduate legal studies education in a wide variety of institutions in the United States and Canada.
×