Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Gayle Alberda Visiting Professor 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2185
gayle.alberda@drake.edu
Rachel Caufield Associate Professor 211 Meredith Hall
515-271-1924
rachel.caufield@drake.edu
Debra DeLaet  Professor
Department Chair
210 Meredith Hall
515-271-1844
debra.delaet@drake.edu
Dennis Goldford  Professor 208 Meredith Hall
515-271-3197
dennis.goldford@drake.edu 
Mahmoud Hamad  Associate Professor  218 Meredith Hall
515-271-2845
mahmoud.hamad@drake.edu
Mary McCarthy Associate Professor 226A Meredith Hall

515-271-2038

mary.mccarthy@drake.edu
Joanna Mosser Associate Professor 212 Meredith Hall

515-271-4522
joanna.mosser@drake.edu
Arthur Sanders  Ellis and Nelle Levitt
Distinguished Professor of Politics
Old Main 320A
515-271-3172
arthur.sanders@drake.edu 
David Skidmore  Professor 213 Meredith Hall
515-271-3843
david.skidmore@drake.edu
Kieran Williams Adjunct Professor of Political Science

231 Meredith Hall
kieran.williams@drake.edu

Eleanor Zeff  Associate Professor  209 Meredith Hall
515-271-3102
eleanor.zeff@drake.edu 

Staff

Katie's Head Shot Katie Dale
Administrative Assistant
226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
ArtSci News
February 2, 2016
Tracy Martin, father of Trayvon Martin, will visit Drake’s campus on Saturday, Feb. 13, for an event sponsored by the Coalition of Black Students (CBS) as part of Black History Month programming.
×