Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Rachel Caufield Associate Professor 211 Meredith Hall
515-271-1924
rachel.caufield@drake.edu
Debra DeLaet  Professor 210 Meredith Hall
515-271-1844
debra.delaet@drake.edu
Dennis Goldford 

Professor
Department Chair

208 Meredith Hall
515-271-3197
dennis.goldford@drake.edu 
Mahmoud Hamad  Associate Professor  218 Meredith Hall
515-271-2845
mahmoud.hamad@drake.edu
Mary McCarthy Associate Professor 226A Meredith Hall

515-271-2038

mary.mccarthy@drake.edu
Joanna Mosser Associate Professor 212 Meredith Hall

515-271-4522
joanna.mosser@drake.edu
Arthur Sanders  Ellis and Nelle Levitt
Distinguished Professor of Politics
Old Main 320A
515-271-3172
arthur.sanders@drake.edu 
David Skidmore  Professor 213 Meredith Hall
515-271-3843
david.skidmore@drake.edu
Kieran Williams Visiting Professor of Political Science

231 Meredith Hall
kieran.williams@drake.edu

Eleanor Zeff  Associate Professor  209 Meredith Hall
515-271-3102
eleanor.zeff@drake.edu 

Staff

Katie's Head Shot Katie Dale
Administrative Assistant
226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
ArtSci News
May 20, 2016
Zenith Chamber Music Festival returns August 16-20 with free concerts in venues including the Salisbury House, Jasper Winery, Des Moines Art Center, and Drake University’s Sheslow Auditorium.
×