President's Cabinet

Earl F. Martin President of the University
John P. Smith Vice President for Alumni and Development
Joseph Lenz Interim Provost
Venessa Macro Chief Administration Officer
Teresa Krejci Chief Financial Officer
Tom Delahunt Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
Debra Lukehart Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Sandra Hatfield-Clubb Director of Athletics
Linda Ryan Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary of the University
Robert P. Soltis President of the Faculty Senate

The President also oversees:

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
June 23, 2015
Archivists at Drake University are seeking memorabilia for inclusion in the Iowa Caucus Collection, the nation's only repository for the collection, preservation, and cataloging of historical artifacts associated with the caucuses.