Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Jill Allen Assistant Professor of Psychology 319 Olin Hall
515-271-2861
jill.allen@drake.edu
Dr. Maria Clapham Professor of Psychology
Department Chair
315 Olin
515-271-4129
maria.clapham@drake.edu
Dr. Steven Faux  Associate Professor of Psychology  430 Olin 
515-271-3839
steven.faux@drake.edu 
Dr. Christopher Kliethermes  Assistant Professor of Psychology  418 Olin 
515-271-3937
christopher.kliethermes@drake.edu 
Dr. William Klipec  Associate Professor of Psychology  312 Olin 
515-271-3929
william.klipec@drake.edu
Dr. Olga Lazareva  Associate Professor of Psychology  324 Olin 
515-271-4801
olga.lazareva@drake.edu 
Dr. Greg Lengel Assistant Professor of Psychology

323 Olin Hall515-271-2844
greg.lengel@drake.edu

Dr. Michael Renner Professor of Psychology and Biology  122 Olin 
515-271-2501
michael.renner@drake.edu 
Dr. Brian Sanders  Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience  322 Olin
515-271-2043
brian.sanders@drake.edu
Dr. Maria Valdovinos  Associate Professor of Psychology 327 Olin 
515-271-2847
maria.valdovinos@drake.edu

Teaching Assistants

  Kelsey Bolton  Teaching Assistant 341 Olin
515-271-1884
kelsey.bolton@drake.edu
  Alyssa Harrell
Teaching Assistant 341 Olin
515-271-4614
alyssa.harrell@drake.edu 
Jaclyn Morrison
Teaching Assistant 341 Olin
515-271-3136
jaclyn.morrison@drake.edu  

Adjunct Instructors

Karen Bittner  Adjunct Instructor of Psychology  316 Olin
515-271-3964
karen.bittner@drake.edu 
Sonja E. Crain  Adjunct Instructor of Psychology  316 Olin
515-271-3964
sonja.e.crain@drake.edu  
Laura Smalarz Adjunct Instructor of Psychology  316 Olin
515-271-3964
laura.smalarz@drake.edu 
Art Sci Events
no events have been scheduled
ArtSci News
September 22, 2016
The Drake University Chamber Choir, choirs from four Des Moines area high schools, and a professional orchestra will perform Gabriel Faure’s well-known Requiem at 3 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 9.
×