Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Jill Allen Assistant Professor of Psychology 319 Olin Hall
515-271-2861
jill.allen@drake.edu
Dr. Kevin Brown Assistant Professor of Psychology 426 Olin Hall
515-271-2648
kevin.l.brown@drake.edu
Dr. Maria Clapham Professor of Psychology
Department Chair
315 Olin
515-271-4129
maria.clapham@drake.edu
Dr. Steven Faux  Associate Professor Emeritus of Psychology  430 Olin 
515-271-3839
steven.faux@drake.edu 
Dr. Christopher Kliethermes  Assistant Professor of Psychology  418 Olin 
515-271-3937
christopher.kliethermes@drake.edu 
Dr. William Klipec  Associate Professor of Psychology  312 Olin 
515-271-3929
william.klipec@drake.edu
Dr. Olga Lazareva  Associate Professor of Psychology  324 Olin
515-271-4801
olga.lazareva@drake.edu 
Dr. Greg Lengel Assistant Professor of Psychology

323 Olin
515-271-2844
greg.lengel@drake.edu

Dr. Michi Matsukura Assistant Professor of Psychology 427 Olin
515-271-3839
michi.matsukura@drake.edu
Dr. Michael Renner Professor of Psychology and Biology  122 Olin 
515-271-2501
michael.renner@drake.edu 
Dr. Brian Sanders  Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience  322 Olin
515-271-2043
brian.sanders@drake.edu
Dr. Maria Valdovinos  Professor of Psychology 327 Olin 
515-271-2847
maria.valdovinos@drake.edu

Teaching Assistants

  Kelsey Bolton  Teaching Assistant 341 Olin
515-271-1884
kelsey.bolton@drake.edu
  Alyssa Harrell
Teaching Assistant 341 Olin
515-271-4614
alyssa.harrell@drake.edu 
Callie Kruger
Teaching Assistant 341 Olin
515-271-3136
callie.krueger@drake.edu 

 

 

Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
January 9, 2018
The Drake University 2018 Engaged Citizen Conference, “Nourishing (Feeding) the World,” is scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 22, and Friday,  Feb. 23 in Drake’s Olmsted Center. Admission is free.
×