2017-18 Board of Directors

Linda Appelgate
Dale Berry
Jo Berry
Denny Davis
Mary Doidge
Lois Fingerman
Bob Haskins
Bob Henderson
Paul Horvath
Martha James
Bill Meek
Gloria Morris
John Perkins
Ken Popken
Jayne Sullivan
Jon Torgerson

 Executive Committee

President - Paul Horvath
Vice President - Dale and Jo Berry
Secretary - Linda Appelgate
Treasurer - Ken Popken
Programming Chair - Denny Davis

Committee Chairs

Campus Socials Chair - Bob Henderson
Community Events Chair - Bob Haskins
Marketing & Membership Chair - Jayne Sullivan
Nominating Chair - Gloria Morris
Programming Chair - Denny Davis

Ex Officio

Robert D. and Billie Ray
John Smith, Vice President for Advancement, Drake University


Nicole Daniel, Manager
Vici Bice, Program Development Associate
             , Administrative Assistant

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
February 24, 2018
Bulldog Brass brings the noise for Drake Basketball, and Vince Kenney is there to lead them. "You’re almost a DJ for the whole event," he says. "You’re calling up the right tune at the right time."