2017-18 Board of Directors

Linda Appelgate
Dale Berry
Jo Berry
Denny Davis
Mary Doidge
Lois Fingerman
Bob Haskins
Bob Henderson
Paul Horvath
Martha James
Myrt Levin
Bill Meek
Gloria Morris
John Perkins
Ken Popken
Jayne Sullivan
Jon Torgerson

 Executive Committee

President - Paul Horvath
Vice President - Dale and Jo Berry
Secretary - Linda Appelgate
Treasurer - Ken Popken
Programming Chair - Denny Davis

Committee Chairs

Campus Socials Chair - Bob Henderson
Community Events Chair - Bob Haskins
Marketing & Membership Chair - Jayne Sullivan
Nominating Chair - Gloria Morris
Programming Chair - Denny Davis

Ex Officio

Robert D. and Billie Ray
John Smith, Vice President for Advancement, Drake University


Vici Bice, Program Development Associate
Linda Judd, Administrative Assistant

Today at Drake
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
University News
October 23, 2017
The 2018 Herb and Karen Baum Symposium for Ethics and the Professions will examine the key moral responsibilities of members of the U.S. civic body, from various walks of professional life, in light of the current political climate.